About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marilyn Stowers.
Marilyn Stowers
Marilyn Stowers, Internet Sales, Byers Toyota
not yet rated

Marilyn Stowers

Internet Sales

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Marilyn Stowers

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive "

- RCgatrell Verified Customer

From sales to finanacing to service and every person in between that we had contact with while buying our new vehicle was pleasant and kind, but what stood out the most was they all did what they could to make us happy and meet our needs. Thank you all. This was our third vehicle that we purchased from this dealership . Stellar service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dooley, Tom Bray, Gynnae Britton , Kanon in finance

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service."

- Katecarcare86 Verified Customer

They were very helpful and friendly, I will recommend them to anyone. Very happy and appreciative. You will be glad you chose to get your vehicle serviced with the Byers Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional!"

- dlss4u Verified Customer

Great service, nice waiting area. However, a little pricy. In their defense. I guess you get what you pay for. It would be great if when you get a oil change, you can get a better deal on tire rotation. Many places either rotate free or give you a nice break. Popcorn and coffee are good and definitely appreciated!!! Love my Tundra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Farmer

Oct 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Experience"

- TOMZWEIBR Verified Customer

Overall this was a great experience, the paperwork is a huge hinder with the purchase experience. Would recommend Austin Price as a point of contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Price

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Toyota Dealership "

- THEUKULELEANDME Verified Customer

Jeff Hoppes and Marilyn Stowers made this buying a new vehicle experience fun and painless. Will recommend Byers Toyota to friends and family. Also, my dog gives your folks 5-barks as he loves the new experience of a rear-window in the 4runner being opened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hoppes , Cannon in Finance

Jul 30, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results