Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mario F Padron.
Mario F Padron
Mario F Padron at Lexus Of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
4.9

Mario F Padron

Product Specialist

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines

16150 Pines Boulevard
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified,Elite Sales Status,Fleet pricing Specialist.

194 Reviews of Mario F Padron

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just get my new Lexus , we are so happy , thank you so..."

- Lizel

I just get my new Lexus , we are so happy , thank you so much Mario Padron you always been so helpful and very nice , we always recommend you to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Lizel - Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Mario and the Lexus of Pembroke Pines team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and speed, was able to get approved and..."

- Fernando Soca

Great service and speed, was able to get approved and drive in less than 6 hours. Left with the car I wanted and an affordable price. Loved my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boris Argudin

May 03, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Fernando - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the Lexus of Pembroke Pines team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again down the road!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good sales man, patients, polite and respectful, no..."

- Orlando Adan

Very good sales man, patients, polite and respectful, no more than four hours for our purchase, the auto was given to us clean and totally serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge leon

Mar 30, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Orlando - thank you for posting about your experience with our team. We're glad to hear that you are on the road in your new vehicle and on behalf of all of us at Lexus of Pembroke Pines, safe travels!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had an excellent experience at this..."

- Vivianette2

My husband and I had an excellent experience at this dealership. Our sales associate Mario Padron was for helpful and honest. We could not me more happy with our L/certified Lexus and with the service provided by everyone that walked us through the purchase and trade of our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Mario and our team took such good care of you here at Lexus of Pembroke Pines, and we will certainly let them know that you and your husband appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario Padron thank you for help me in getting a great..."

- maryorienaranjo

Mario Padron thank you for help me in getting a great deal, I am very happy with my new car! 100% recommended , great service at Lexus at Pembroke Pines

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Mary! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such an exceptional experience working with Mario. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Lexus of Pembroke Pines!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service,Mario Padron always looking for the..."

- Sammy Lozano

Great service,Mario Padron always looking for the happiness of this client. 100% recommended! Another happy customer :)! Well DONE! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS DEAL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Sammy - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Mario earned your five-stars. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Lexus of Pembroke Pines!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent customer service from Mario Padron..."

- Qmorales Verified Customer

I received excellent customer service from Mario Padron and the finance manager. Mario was able to get me an excellent price for my trade and the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thanks for doing business with our Lexus of Pembroke Pines team. It is our goal to find the best option for guests and I am glad to hear that you were taken care of!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Padron provided me with excellent customer service...."

- Qmorales

Mr. Padron provided me with excellent customer service. Mr. Padron was able to find me the exact vehicle I was looking for and at a better price then what I was expecting. I highly recommend Mr. Padron and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the Lexus of Pembroke Pines team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"But I felt rushed and like I wasn’t being heard. I made..."

- cmontes928 Verified Customer

But I felt rushed and like I wasn’t being heard. I made my decision and felt uneasy which isn’t the feeling you want after buying a car. Thankfully I love the car and all is well but the process wasn’t enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick not sure his last name

Mar 16, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

While I'm glad to hear that you're happy with your new car, it's disappointing that you didn't enjoy your buying process. Customer feedback helps us improve our service and I'm wondering if you would be willing to share the details about your experience. If so, please consider giving me a call. Thank you for your business, Lynn Gonzales - Customer Relations Manager - 954-945-8581

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"was my first time in this dealer and I have an excellent..."

- Ruben Gonzalez

was my first time in this dealer and I have an excellent impression with the salesman's Mario F Padron and the financial agent Moez Sachedina. Thank you so much for the assistance in my new Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moez Sachedina.

Mar 08, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you, Ruben, for leaving Lexus of Pembroke Pines a five-star review! It's fantastic to hear that Mario and Moez were so helpful throughout the purchase of your vehicle. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results