About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Gentry.
Mario Gentry
Mario Gentry, Sales Manager, Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.7

Mario Gentry

Sales Manager

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me

Working in the automotive industry has been a great experience. I love being a part of the sales team here at Napleton’s. We have a great selection of vehicles, from some of the top brands in the business. Customers can depend on me to give them the information, advice, and tips necessary to make a good buying decision. I am always honest, straightforward, and here to help!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

120 Reviews of Mario Gentry

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the car I wanted with the help from salesman Q."

- BSimm

Good service and friendly staff. Got the got that I want and I am a happy customer. Very helpful and knowledgeable team, knew what they were talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marquis Singleton

Feb 06, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Bsimm, we appreciate you choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Favorite car salesman "

- Emily_jurak

Mason was extremely understanding and patient throughout the entire process. He handled a difficult customer like a professional. He knew everything about the car I was buying and is overall a great addition to this dealership. If I were to ever buy a car again I will be returning here and recommending him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Schweinzger

Jan 30, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new car, Emily_jurak! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great attentive service"

- bendourek1

I worked with Austin over several days in and outside of office hours. He went through great lengths to really help me out and most importantly he never once tried to push me into something I really didn't need. I feel like I was treated with respect and walked away with a great deal. Also these guys were able to pull some mean strings to work out in my favor!!!! Thank you very much I love my new truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: R J Caudill, Austin Hobday

Jan 30, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Bendourek1! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied."

- DGatzby

The sales and delivery process with Napleton was more brief than any experience in my 63 yr life. Everyone at the dealer knew what they were doing, lots of inventory and most importantly my 2019 Redeye was ordered and delivered promptly. The car looked great. Overall, it was a great experience and will reach out to Robert Taylor when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Dgatzby, we appreciate you choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John was my salesman"

- 300

John was my salesman. He was very knowledgeable about the product and was great to work with. His sales manager Mario was also very nice. I will definitely be coming back here for further business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Phelan

Jan 25, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and we hope to see you again! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- Smoky boi

my salesman John did a fantastic job of showing me all the features of the Jeeps and helping me pick the right model that would fit my family's needs and my budget. Shout out to his manager Mario to he was awesome too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Phelan

Jan 22, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and we hope to see you again! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Cherokee 2019"

- Maria1234

So happy to get my hands on this baby! Everything went so good and the service was great really friendly people we love this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Zamora

Jan 22, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Maria1234, we appreciate you choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- Jany2016

We came all the way from rockford to here and after the wait to be a proof we can tell it's a great dealer and has great prices thanks to Tina, Rj and Mario great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: R J Caudill, Tina Zamora

Jan 17, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Jany2016! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Napleton"

- Shagy

I bought a car from here a couple of years ago and Napleton treated me really good. It was time for my brother to buy a car and the gave him the same great experience! Thank you John for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Phelan

Jan 11, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit enough to bring your brother in!! it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Roger Clegg Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm thrilled!"

- General

My salesman did a very good job of explaining all the features and helping me and my buddy get financed. Can't say enough good things about Napleton. Bam baby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Phelan

Jan 09, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

BAM BABY!!! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! , we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Roger Clegg Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (754 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$41,909

2019 Ram 1500

$36,967

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,570

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,575

2019 Ram 1500

$47,133

2018 Ram 1500

$31,089

2018 Ram 1500

$51,881

2018 Dodge Challenger

$24,825