Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mario Marini
Mario Marini at Stamford Hyundai
Refer Me

Mario Marini

Sales Consultant

Stamford Hyundai

85 Magee Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Mario Marini

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly salesman and manager. Little communication problem with deal. Which happens sometimes. But in the end they fixed deal to our absolute satisfaction. Will go back to buy car very soon.no problem More

by Falconefam1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yousif Yousif

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and fast service. The staff was courteous and answered all my questions. The car is great. More

by gelnailsbyandrea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team made the purchasing experience smooth. They were able to meet my requests with exceptional service. More

by Mculhane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing to purchase with us! Happy and safe dirving!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mario and his team were amazing and so helpful. They made my Hyundai experience a non stressful one! More

by mollycermanski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Hooray for a non-stressful purchase! Thank you for trusting us with your business!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing a new car with Stamford Hyundai was super easy and I had an amazing experience. I Had visited 3 other Hyundai dealerships and this one was the most helpful. Mario is amazing!!! More

by FeliciaJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing us! We're very glad that Mario was able to make this such a positive experience for your!

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasant experience,Yousif, Mario and John were very nice and accommodating. They made the process very easy. I would definitely recommend friends and relatives who were interested in leasing or pu More

by Tdr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sullivan , Yousif Yousif

Nov 01, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We are very grateful for your recommendation! Thank you for your business!!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exellent services from sales and technical team. They are faster in responding to your questions, stronger with additional choices for customers and better in services and maintenance offers, making the proc More

by eranda mane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you very much for your reference! We truly appreciate it!!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Near-spotless detail,, smooth LOF, Dry & Cool HVAC Drainage & Refill, Meticulous Multi-Point Inspection. Just lacking sharp, veering, left-turn right-sight squeeking noise!?!? Dan, Dan the Hyunda More

by Benzo77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you! Dan appreciates your compliments!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 4th vehicle that my husband and I have leased from Stamford Hyundai. Obviously we’ve been happy with the Tucson model, but what keeps us coming back to this dealership is the staff that we’ve wor More

by tappy514
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're honored by your coming back to us, and grateful for your recommendation. Thank you very much for your business!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All are so great. So kind love it there. Awesome people More

by Rrsnu90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you very much!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $44,985
2020 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $32,985
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $24,999
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,399
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $38,899
2020 Genesis G70
used
Adriatic Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $45,535
2022 Genesis G70
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD