Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mario Medina.
Mario Medina
Mario Medina at Regal Kia Lakeland
Refer Me
4.7

Mario Medina

Kia Service Adviser

Regal Kia Lakeland

925 Bartow Rd
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
Call
Email

128 Reviews of Mario Medina

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario is great , I enjoy working with him. Everything..."

- Patty Ramos Verified Customer

Mario is great , I enjoy working with him. Everything gets done right on time. Mario and Jeff work with you. I bought two cars from Kia and I will get another one because they work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick appointment. Oil wash changed and car was washed...."

- DEEDEENW Verified Customer

Quick appointment. Oil wash changed and car was washed. Done in a timely manner. I am not sure what else to say...good visit at dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The recent service I received was great and was toped..."

- lylejoe Verified Customer

The recent service I received was great and was toped only by the courtesy and friendliness of the staff. I will continue to let Regal service my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with the service Mario gave me was very..."

- caryme47 Verified Customer

Very satisfied with the service Mario gave me was very professional and attentive, helpful and friendly.will go back again. Thank you. For the opportunity to make a comment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my 21 Seltos in for a detail throughout. When I..."

- Rocky Verified Customer

Took my 21 Seltos in for a detail throughout. When I picked it up 4 hours later it was “ Showroom” ready. Thanks Jenifer for orchestrating this and getting it done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Dennis

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a problem with the SUV that I purchased and I went..."

- Rocky Verified Customer

I had a problem with the SUV that I purchased and I went to discuss it along with Mr. Santos and Jenifer My sales associate there everything was handled very professionally courteously and they bent over backwards for me I would recommend this dealership to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Regal Kia Lakeland responded

Thank you Rocky!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan very responsive, frequent check ins. Service..."

- jsyrn Verified Customer

Jonathan very responsive, frequent check ins. Service went as planned and timeframe was as Mario indicated. All wore masks and followed cdc guidelines. Was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eco reapply and oil change for my 2017 Kia Sorento. I..."

- DRBEAUCH Verified Customer

Eco reapply and oil change for my 2017 Kia Sorento. I have been doing this process for four years very satisfied of the service and employees I deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Johnson

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario was very friendly. He told me how long it would..."

- NAVYWIFE1953 Verified Customer

Mario was very friendly. He told me how long it would take for my car to be serviced and he was right. Wish you would vacuum cars again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Guy who served me was great and. I really appreciate..."

- williamsmark1998 Verified Customer

The Guy who served me was great and. I really appreciate how they treated me when I came in thank you very much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $12,194

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$12,194

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,440

2021 Kia Forte

$17,440

used 2016 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $16,994

2016 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$16,994

used 2013 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $12,500

2013 Honda Odyssey

$12,500

used 2011 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $7,191

2011 Hyundai Sonata

$7,191

used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $14,194

2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$14,194