Nelson Waters
Nelson Waters at Sullivan Honda
Refer Me

Nelson Waters

Service Manager

Sullivan Honda

2015 East Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews
not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Nelson Waters

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most unprofessional rude service experience I have ever experienced in a dealership. I will take my car elsewhere to be serviced. I will never do business with Sullivan Honda ever again. More

by calzejdf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I them. The car actually was heavily damaged come to find out post sale and I was charged for repairs that were certified as not being there. I was quo More

by paulsfazzina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Greenwood

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She is wonderful and knows what she is doing. She helped me and also went outside to to see what i was looking for . More

by Jkioh28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Greenwood

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure, easy going, and exceptional car buying experience! Will recommended this dealer and salesman! More

by seadams0228
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Overall Service My family has been a Honda customer since 2006. All 6 of our Accords, along with 1 CRV, have been serviced at Sullivan Honda in Torrington, CT. Whil More

by Greg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Greenwood

Jan 08, 2020

Sullivan Honda responded

Greg, we're glad you had such a great experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service all the way around Thank you for all the extra effort throughout the purchase of my 2016 Honda CRV. Sales, Finance and Service Department made the purchase of my car ef More

by sailix
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Marissa Greenwood, Howard Beaulieu , Matthew Shavers

Oct 10, 2019

Sullivan Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car and thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sullivan Honda! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service! We've bought three new vehicles through Sullivan Honda and Joe Kenney. We also have our vehicles serviced at Sullivan. Joe, Marissa, Nelson, Howard, T More

by PhilD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Todor, Tim Kulla, Marissa Greenwood, Howard Beaulieu , Chris Beyus, Joe Kenney

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience, quality and service! I can't say enough good things about Sullivan Honda. We have been doing business with them for the last 15 years. Dave Paolino is great! The servic More

by Hondaowner
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Paolino, Marissa Greenwood

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 Honda CRV I had a great experience with Sullivan Honda and Joseph Wilton. Joseph was extremely responsive and friendly. He was very respectful of my questions a More

by asl3254
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Rakyta, Tim Kulla , Joseph Wilton

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Honda experience We love our new oddessy. It was the best car for our growing family. Plenty of room for the kids and our dog. Smooth ride all around. More

by OddessyCT
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Todor, Tim Kulla, Marissa Greenwood , Joseph Wilton

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,505
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,982
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,491
2016 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Tinted exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,165
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD