Lacey Sullivan
Lacey Sullivan at Sullivan Honda
Refer Me

Lacey Sullivan

Portfolio Consultant

Sullivan Honda

2015 East Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews
not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Lacey Sullivan

June 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave P was very professional and friendly when we bought our 2023 CRV. It was the best price around. Our car arrived in mint condition. No complaints. More

by thomas.h.royle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Paolino, Jessie Santiago

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sullivan Honda was a great place to purchase a vehicle. Lacey was super helpful and I was able to purchase a vehicle in a matter of a few hours. They made it easy! More

by Apipa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lacey Sullivan helped us find a used Honda CR-V with low mileage that met all our needs. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all our questions quickly and thoroughly. I would highly More

by Susan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a military man who is deploying in a month I am heavily stressed out. My car broke down and it wasn't worth fixing. So I decided to purchase a new car. Lacey made that experience easy. Lacey comple More

by vceravolo41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying from Sullivan Honda was a pleasure!! Lacey was such a great sales person and was quick and efficient 😊 More

by rlanstett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came here when I was just looking at what I wanted for a car. Lacey let me test drive the 2018 Honda HRV EX and I fell in love with the way it drove. I still wanted to save more money so I didn’t buy that More

by samantha.llee.wood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Tanner

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

PROFESSIONAL, ATTENTIVE, HELPFUL FROM START TO FINISH. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP. THIS IS THE THIRD VEHICLE I HAVE LEASED FROM SULLIVAN HONDA. ALWAYS A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE. More

by casadow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Marissa Greenwood

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was amazing and they made everything so easy for me. Lacey was wonderful and really helped me make a final decision that i'll never regret. More

by tatyjae0501
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Tanner

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place and excellent service! We just got back from ordering our second vehicle. Also gave a fair amount for my trade in. More

by stevenqaw3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda Sullivan was so easy to work with. They provided great customer service with no BS! More

by daciajpace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,100
2024 Honda Civic
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,540
2024 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $33,991
2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Radiant Red exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car, priced at $32,000
2024 Honda Civic
new
Boost Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,291
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Radiant Red exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda Civic car, priced at $9,191
2012 Honda Civic
used
Taffeta White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive