Lacey Sullivan
Lacey Sullivan at Sullivan Honda
Refer Me

Lacey Sullivan

Portfolio Consultant

Sullivan Honda

2015 East Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Lacey Sullivan

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sullivan Honda was a great place to purchase a vehicle. Lacey was super helpful and I was able to purchase a vehicle in a matter of a few hours. They made it easy! More

by Apipa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lacey Sullivan helped us find a used Honda CR-V with low mileage that met all our needs. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all our questions quickly and thoroughly. I would highly More

by Susan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a military man who is deploying in a month I am heavily stressed out. My car broke down and it wasn't worth fixing. So I decided to purchase a new car. Lacey made that experience easy. Lacey comple More

by vceravolo41
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying from Sullivan Honda was a pleasure!! Lacey was such a great sales person and was quick and efficient 😊 More

by rlanstett
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

PROFESSIONAL, ATTENTIVE, HELPFUL FROM START TO FINISH. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP. THIS IS THE THIRD VEHICLE I HAVE LEASED FROM SULLIVAN HONDA. ALWAYS A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE. More

by casadow
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Marissa Greenwood

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came here when I was just looking at what I wanted for a car. Lacey let me test drive the 2018 Honda HRV EX and I fell in love with the way it drove. I still wanted to save more money so I didn’t buy that More

by samantha.llee.wood
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Tanner

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was amazing and they made everything so easy for me. Lacey was wonderful and really helped me make a final decision that i'll never regret. More

by tatyjae0501
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Tanner

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place and excellent service! We just got back from ordering our second vehicle. Also gave a fair amount for my trade in. More

by stevenqaw3
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda Sullivan was so easy to work with. They provided great customer service with no BS! More

by daciajpace
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased a 2022 CRV, drives great, quite and comfortable. A huge improvement over my 2012 CRV. I started the process early with the help of Howard with size and capacity comparison which is i More

by larryt08
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,222
2016 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Tinted exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,165
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $10,291
2014 Honda Civic
used
Taffeta White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,540
2023 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD