Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Thompson.
Brad Thompson
Brad Thompson at Mark Allen Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Brad Thompson

Sales Manager

Mark Allen Chevrolet

16837 US-75
Tulsa, OK 74033

Contact Me

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

94 Reviews of Brad Thompson

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best experience I’ve ever had. Beyond genuine,..."

- Dylangarcia13

By far the best experience I’ve ever had. Beyond genuine, and just down to earth. I highly recommend these guys. I will definitely be back, when it comes time to get my wife’s new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience, the crew at Mark Allen Callie,..."

- Daniel Smith

I had a great experience, the crew at Mark Allen Callie, Brad and Dan we’re awesome. Thank you guys so much for your help!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calli Grissom

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wade & Bras were so great to work with! They got us into..."

- Chelsey Apple

Wade & Bras were so great to work with! They got us into a great truck at such a great price. I told them where we needed to be at for our budget & they delivered. I would highly recommend these two! Thank you Wade & Brad! Happy, happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Sharp

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She did a very good job of laying the ground work for the..."

- hamptonn3

She did a very good job of laying the ground work for the sale and leaving the heavy lifting up to her sales manager. As a former sales rep, I appreciated her professionalism. She was very pleasant and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calli Grissom

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don’t recommend did not have a good experience the car we..."

- Johnny

Don’t recommend did not have a good experience the car we traded in was not payed off on time they sent our paperwork to the wrong address

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ray King, Dirk Zanchin, David Badgwell, Paul Aaron

May 22, 2020

Johnny responded

Nope on the paperwork and yes it was paid off after it was a day late

May 22, 2020

Mark Allen Chevrolet responded

Johnny, my name is Ray King. I'm the inventory manager. I'm sorry you are upset about your paperwork being mailed to the wrong address. Have you received your paperwork now? Has your vehicle been paid off yet? I'm not able to find a car deal that has had these issues with the name Johnny.

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beau Blackwell went above and beyond for me! All of the..."

- hill57

Beau Blackwell went above and beyond for me! All of the staff at both the Buick GMC store and the Chevrolet store have helped me tremendously! I will be sending all of my friends and family back to see Beau Blackwell for their car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Allen, Beau Blackwell

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have to say we had a awesome experience Calli was super..."

- Avigalesmommy

Have to say we had a awesome experience Calli was super friendly and nice and got us in a beauty and Brad and Darren helped us finish up and get us on our way there was no one pressuring us into anything and was very friendly we will DEFINITELY be sending people their way!!!! Thank you guys you deserve more than 5 stars!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calli Grissom , Darren

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your staff is the best. We we’re greeted without even..."

- rjj_63

Your staff is the best. We we’re greeted without even getting out of the car. Not by a an over active salesperson. Ayla Jones was amazing! If she didn’t know the answer she found out for us. The process in whole was great. Good job Mark Allen staff. You are definitely without a doubt the best staff around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayla Jones , Darren Wells Finance manager

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ayla and Mark Allen Chevy for the new car it..."

- Zach

Thank you Ayla and Mark Allen Chevy for the new car it has been great! Yes! Hopes of doing future business with you! If anything comes up I will let you know. Wish the best Zach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Mauldin, Ayla Jones

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly pleasant slaff"

- DF

Calli, Brad and Cory were great to work with. Found the perfect truck for us Calli even came on her day off to close the deal. Thanks Mark Allen Chevrolet for a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calli Grissom

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,341

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,341

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,178

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,178

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $19,176

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$19,176

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $46,373

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$46,373

used 2018 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $43,286

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$43,286

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $45,998

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$45,998