Mark Bellew
Mark Bellew at Braman BMW Jupiter

Mark Bellew | Page 2

Client Advisor

Braman BMW Jupiter

1555 W Indiantown Rd
Jupiter, FL 33458

not yet
rated
79 Reviews
not yet
rated

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Mark Bellew

August 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

I wanted to lease a BMW convertible. I was interested in driving a BMW convertible. We walked into the dealership and was introduced to Mark Bellow. He showed us the convertibles in sto More

by RF Stuart Florida
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lynch

August 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

Braman Jupiter Review Mark took the time to listen to what I was looking for and got me into a car that was perfect for me. Not only was he a great listener and very polite More

by JupX5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

Assessment of Salesperson and Technical Support person Mark was a very pleasant and patient person to deal with!He did not pressure me yet was convincing in his statements. I was pleased overall!! Jim Lyn More

by Bluffs resident
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lynch

June 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

DEALERSHIP GOOD DEALERSHIP AND NICE PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH. They took their time and answered all our question and let us test drive several vehicles vehicle before More

by tloizzo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian

June 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

By experience buying my first BMW. Everyone knows that car shopping is usually a dreaded experience but after going to numerous car lots over the last month from Jupiter to Boynton Beac More

by TrueBrit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great after sale service I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used BMW from Braman BMW Jupiter. After sale experience was the best I've had this far and the individuals w More

by Mars2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE!!! I had a very positive and pleasant experience with Braman BMW. Mark Bellew is a definite asset to Braman. I just purchased a new 428i that I couldn' More

by pam333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

Happy Customer We had been looking for a small SUV and stopped by Braman BMW Jupiter to look at the X1. My wife fell in love with the size and the way it drove. Mark More

by Boatdreamer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

Our visit on 5/22/2015 We were very impressed with the pleasant and informative salesman Mark whose knowledge and experience proved invaluable in our decision to purchase th More

by Linda65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

Professional and Easy Going My experience at Jupiter Braman with Mark Bellew was excellent. He worked hard to get me the vehicle and price that I wanted. I highly recommend him a More

by Kate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $35,995
2019 BMW X3
used
Dark Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $30,965
2019 BMW 330
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW Z4 car, priced at $57,995
2020 BMW Z4
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $56,995
2020 BMW X5
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $64,995
2020 BMW X7
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $56,997
2021 Audi Q7
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive