Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Clouse.
Mark Clouse
Mark Clouse at Ed Martin Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Mark Clouse | Page 2

Finance Manager

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FINANCE/MANAGEMENT

99 Reviews of Mark Clouse

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of our interactions with this team were helpful,..."

- Aliciawooten1

All of our interactions with this team were helpful, kind, and personable. The team was able to provide options that fit within our budget but did not pressure us to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Alicia! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle! Happy New Year!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan and his manager worked a miracle to find the exact..."

- indykristie

Jordan and his manager worked a miracle to find the exact vehicle I was wanting!! They are great employees. I will be back to see Jordan in another 3 years. This was the second car Jordan helped me with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jordan and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle! Happy New Year!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for helping us find the perfect car for our..."

- schnepper

Thank you for helping us find the perfect car for our daughter. Both of the salesmen that we worked with were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. We hope your daughter is loving her new car! Happy New Year!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic...Eric and Bruce were great and made..."

- Roberta

Absolutely fantastic...Eric and Bruce were great and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase. Very great attitudes!!! Finance and the floor Manager cant remember his name but he greeted me at the door explained in great detail purchasing and lease options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Dear Roberta; Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Eric, Bruce, and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Happy New Year!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone committed to making a deal happen! Sales very..."

- Joseph Fistrovich

Everyone committed to making a deal happen! Sales very patient with questions and requests. Team wanted to make a deal happen. Bruce and Eric were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Murray, Matt Steinbrink, Jason Upham, Bruce Kelley , Pat Ireland

Dec 31, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Joseph! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new vehicle! Happy New Year!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience was AMAZING! Jordan, Jay, and Mark..."

- phoenixfire1976

My overall experience was AMAZING! Jordan, Jay, and Mark were fantastic, going through all the details etc. So very happy with both my decision to go to Ed Martin Nissan and my 2020 Rogue SL AWD. Cheers and smiles abound going into 2021!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new 2020 Rogue SL AWD! Happy New Year!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and was very efficient. It was great..."

- rachharris03

Great experience and was very efficient. It was great working with Russ and would definitely come to him again. Very happy with my purchase experience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Eller

Dec 31, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Russ and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at EM Nissan. I thought I was..."

- rc.buchholz1

I had a great experience at EM Nissan. I thought I was going to buy used but was able to get into an awesome 2020 Rogue lease at/within my budget. The team was great: Jason, Eric, Jay, and Mark! My picky needs were met in a timely manner and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new Rogue!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric took the time to find out what we wanted and now we..."

- s.wilcher

Eric took the time to find out what we wanted and now we have a brand new Rogue! Mark in the Finance Department was a joy to work with as well. Everyone at Ed Martin Nissan is 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Murray, Jason Upham

Dec 18, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review of Eric, Mark, Jason, and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Enjoy your beautiful new Rogue!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was a very nice young man patient answered all my..."

- htaylor

He was a very nice young man patient answered all my questions I felt like I've been doing it for a long time that good conversation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Allbright

Dec 14, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review of Kyle and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come!

11 - 20 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,584

2020 Nissan Titan

$48,584

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $48,721

2020 Nissan Armada

$48,721

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $45,053

2021 Nissan Titan

$45,053

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,900

2021 Nissan Altima

$23,900

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,805

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,805

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,463

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,463