Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mark Cravatt
Mark  Cravatt  at Bob Rohrman Subaru
Refer Me

Mark Cravatt

Sales Consultant

Bob Rohrman Subaru

1600 S Creasy Ln
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.6
35 Reviews

I enjoying helping people find the right car at the right price. This is the only sales job I've ever had and I love the product I sell and enjoy the folks I work with. Customer service and getting things done right the first time are my top priorities. #1 Subaru consultant in the state of Indiana 2018 & 2019. Come on in or give me a call anytime, I'm always happy to help! Shop online at bobrohrmansubaru.com

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Leasing

4.6

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Mark Cravatt

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Kenzie was so helpful with my head..."

- BETHANN_FOLEY Verified Customer

Great experience. Kenzie was so helpful with my head reset! She got my mother and I in at the same time so we only needed one loaner. We had some lunch and the cars were done! Thanks Kenzie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenzie Hughes

Jun 03, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We're so glad Kenzie could take care of everything for you! Thanks for choosing Bob Rohrman Subaru for your service needs!

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless service. I was give a very nice loaner..."

- alyssamaroska Verified Customer

Quick and painless service. I was give a very nice loaner car and the customer service was people were very nice. I haven’t been back to Subaru since the remodel and it is all very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenzie Hughes

May 17, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive feedback about your recent visit to Bob Rohrman Subaru, Alyssa! We look forward to working with you again!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Asked to have the battery serviced and the mechanic lied...."

- briankr57 Verified Customer

Asked to have the battery serviced and the mechanic lied. He did not even check it. It was dead the next day. I had to get it done elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 24, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving us this information. I would like to talk about this with you more when you have a chance. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Brad Belaire - General Manager - 765-449-8100

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always happy with how I am treated. I would recommend..."

- TROYWRUSH Verified Customer

Always happy with how I am treated. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. Great job from all that helped with purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Summers, Brad Belaire

Apr 29, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for your confidence in Bob Rohrman Subaru, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave me a great choice of cars that meet all my..."

- JESMARINE08 Verified Customer

They gave me a great choice of cars that meet all my needs! They are always smiling and friendly to me. Marc helped me u derstand everything that I was going to be signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We're so pleased you experienced five-star care here at Bob Rohrman Subaru! We hope you enjoy your new car and come back to work with Marc again in the future!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my '20 Ascent in for an oil change and..."

- Subaru Customer Verified Customer

I brought my '20 Ascent in for an oil change and requested an inspection of the noisy brakes. I had an appointment scheduled over a week in advance. The oil change took over 2 hours to be completed. The brakes were not inspected at all. It's funny reading all of the high rated reviews stating everyone was so friendly. I feel as if I visited the wrong dealership since the service employees I encountered were unfriendly, unresponsive, and uncaring. Next oil change will be at my local independent repair shop who has friendly employees, does what is requested, and can change oil in less than an hour. In the future I will need to take my Ascent to an Indianapolis Subaru dealer for any warranty work or inspections that are needed. As a Subaru employee it is sad to see the Subaru brand being represented by a below average service department. One positive note that I can leave is Mark Cravatt, our Rohrman salesman who sold us our Ascent, is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 03, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

I'm sorry to hear of this experience and appreciate you taking the time to bring it to my attention. This is certainly not the type of experience we'd expect for our customers, and I will be addressing your feedback with my team. Please reach out to me so we can discuss your concerns and I hope to earn your business back, Brad Belaire - General Manager - 765-449-8100

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Subaru took very good care of me and fixing..."

- K_VANLOON Verified Customer

Everyone at Subaru took very good care of me and fixing my car and getting it back to me. Thank you so much! That’s why I love Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We're so glad your visit went so well! We strive for a five-star experience, and it sounds like we achieved our goal! Would you be interested in updating your rating to reflect that experience? We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again next time! Take care! - Bob Rohrman Subaru

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. They did an oil change, tire rotation..."

- schmids5574 Verified Customer

Excellent service. They did an oil change, tire rotation and a wash. Very nice people to deal with. Nice Lounge area and a state of the art bathroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Swanson, Jenny Scott

Feb 12, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Subaru for your service needs! We appreciate your 5 star review and we'll see you at your next service appointment!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ArrivedWaited on by courteous young manWilling to..."

- BURDINESOKE Verified Customer

Arrived Waited on by courteous young man Willing to assist me with my needs Info.taken with ? And answers Made me feel part of the business Request finished in record time Staff also in giving directions and leading me to My quest. Made my day Thanks for being here Mr.Thoma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Hudson, Joshua Gray, Alex Wilson, Jenny Scott

Sep 28, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad you had a great experience with our team, and appreciate you choosing Bob Rohrman Subaru for your service needs. Take care!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like your dealership I drove from Valparaiso to..."

- BILLIEELLIOTT16 Verified Customer

I really like your dealership I drove from Valparaiso to get my car my salesman John was the absolute best very nice and helpful thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pilatz

Sep 08, 2020

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind comments! We appreciate you making the drive to come visit us here at Bob Rohrman Subaru, and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $35,291
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $21,693
2019 Subaru Legacy
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $20,693
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,993
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $17,493
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,393
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD