Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mark Crow
Mark Crow at Crestmont Hyundai
Refer Me

Mark Crow

Sales and Leasing Associate

Crestmont Hyundai

2961 Center Road
Brunswick, OH 44212

Contact Me
5.0
137 Reviews

In the car business after over 20 years solution experience selling in the IT industry. Musician in my spare time.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Car Leasing. New and used car sales. Leasing manager responsibilities as well.

5.0

137 Reviews

Write a Review

137 Reviews of Mark Crow

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just as with our last two purchases, in 2014 and 2016, this was a no-stress purchase. Crestmont also was not falsely inflating MSRP with "market adjustments". That's price gouging in my book More

by RJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe (Phantom) Yun , Kate Reshni , Terry "The Car Guy" Coggins , Emily Hamrick , Chris Boger , Luigi answered several questions for us. Other people starred are ones we worked with in the past.

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a newer car from Mark Crow. He was more like a helpful friend than a car salesman. He helped me with decisions each step of the way through the trade in and buying of a newer Hyundai. More

by Patti A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Moeschl

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience with Mark and his team at Crestmont. Transaction went smoothly and Mark was more than accommodating, Recommended! More

by jasonbaker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Salyer , Nancy Moeschl

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a 2022 Santa Cruz. Make sure you see Mark Crow in sales he is awesome More

by stevelynch5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a 2022 Tucson. Make sure you see Mark Crow in sales he is awesome More

by stevelynch5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Reshni

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Crow was very easy to work with. I have worked with him on my last three leases. More

by barbarasilvers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Reshni

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice & helpful.. showed me all the new things inside the car. Not pushy didn’t feel rushed! Mark & Chris very sweet! More

by capratony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Boger , Nancy Moeschl

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Crestmont was attentive, knowledgeable and helpful. Mark Crow listened to my needs and addressed them- never trying to push or up-sell me. More

by neil15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Moeschl

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have worked with Mark Crow several times. He is very accommodating and knowledgeable. I will continue to work with him when the need arises. Very Satisfied More

by cyoung1055
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Anderson , Kate Reshni , Nancy Moeschl

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went smoothly and on time. This is our third vehicle from this dealership and we will consider them in the future next year when we lease our next vehicle. More

by jescott69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Reshni

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,302
2014 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $16,000
2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,499
2015 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $15,741
2017 Hyundai Veloster
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,055
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Aisin Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,830
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD