Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Disabatino.
Mark Disabatino
Mark Disabatino at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.1

Mark Disabatino

Assistant Service Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Mark Disabatino

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked hard to make this sale"

- winginet

First time to this dealership. Did not have the truck we wanted in stock, so Doug used our criteria along with his suggestions to list the options we wanted. Found one truck online that he tried to get for us but that was sold quickly. Two days later he found a similar truck with what we wanted plus things we didn't need or want to pay for. Andrew was fair in meeting us halfway on the tacked on expense. Justin really knows how to turn up the heat when trying to sell extended warranties - which we declined. Mark was very helpful with our few added items at the dealership and helping us with the Chevy dollar credits. We plan to return there when we need our next vehicle and would definitely look for Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Therewas no pressure and..."

- Pebbles1217

Excellent customer service. There was no pressure and the sales representatives and entire staff I came in contact were very professional. I would highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Strijker, Jon DeNick , Mark, service dept

Jan 02, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Bennett Chevrolet. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job"

- tbone

Jim got me in and out very quickly. Hit my trade in number and we quickly had a deal. Mark is always great to work with on the maintenance end. Always takes care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Zolna

Dec 23, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review of your experience with Jim here at Bennett Chevrolet! The experience you described is exactly what we aim for, and it’s great to know we’re exceeding our goals with our customers! Should you have any questions, feel free to reach out. Otherwise, we’ll see you at your next service appointment! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is not good is not like Spanish people is the person no..."

- Edgardorobles

Is not good is not like Spanish people is the person no helping for question an no answers is jockeying in my fakes .is not good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 10, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Mr Robles, I am very sorry to hear about your experience. We do have multiple people that speak spanish to help get your message across. Would you like to schedule a time to come back and discuss this with them here. We would be happy to help. Please let us know! Lamento mucho escuchar su experiencia. Tenemos varias personas que hablan español para ayudar a transmitir su mensaje. ¿Desea programar una hora para volver y discutir esto con ellos aquí? Estariamos felices de ayudar. ¡Por favor déjanos saber!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can honestly say Bennett Chevrolet is the best car..."

- E Weiss

I can honestly say Bennett Chevrolet is the best car dealership in the state of New Jersey! There experience with the vehicles are over and above!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Taylor, Jon DeNick

Nov 18, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Relations"

- David Mullen

My transmission started having significant problems on the way to work last week but I was able to drive my truck to Bennett Chevrolet. Assistant Service Manager Mark Disabatino was the first person I met there. He was very courteous and helpful and arranged for transportation for me to get to work. He called me shortly thereafter and informed me of the problems with my truck and how much it would cost to fix them. I was interested in looking at purchasing a new truck but I had been hesitating because of my past experiences with car salesman. Mark connected me with Evan Taylor. From the outset I felt very comfortable with Evan. He was very knowledgeable, straightforward and pretty much unlike any of the previous car salesman I had ever experienced. I wound up purchasing a 2019 Chevy Colorado from Evan and I really love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Taylor from Sales = 5 Stars

Aug 20, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

David, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Mark and Evan really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with them, and if you have any further questions, we’re always available to help. Best regards, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rip off Artist at their finest"

- sixxx6

My fiancé's Chevy Traverse's AC unit stopped working last yr. So she took it back to the dealership where she bought it over here at Bennett. They charge you almost $100.00 just to diagnose your vehicle and if you agree to let them fix it then that $100.00 will go towards the bill. My fiance ended up paying $1,700.00 to get her AC unit fixed, which they said it was the Compressor. The very next year the AC unit went down again, so she took it back and again was charged $100.00 to have it diagnosed. They told her that the compressor warranty didn't cover what the problem was this time with her AC unit. This time it was a bad hose and charged her $700.00 to replace it. Just a little over a month the AC unit went down yet AGAIN. So she took the vehicle back to Bennett where they tried to charge her $100.00 just to diagnose the vehicle again and basically ended up telling her that it was another area in her AC unit that was bad and that the warranties she had the first time she was charged $1,700.00 for a compressor and $700.00 the second time for a hose that wouldn't cover what ever is wrong with it currently. She and I spoke with a manager named Ryan and he told us that the cost would be another $2,000.00 to have the AC unit fixed this time. Ryan being the swell sport that he is told her that since she had already paid $1,700.00 the first time and $700.00 the second time that he would deduct $700.00 off the $2000.00 for this one which it would only cost $1,300.00 to now get fixed......... Then while I was speaking to Ryan about the situation he tried to over talk me on the phone and basically said take it or leave it and there's nothing else he could do. Now when anyone takes a vehicle in to a dealership to get it fixed, most people don't know or understand all the terms and parts and inner workings of a vehicle. ALL PEOPLE want is their Vehicle to be FIXED bottom line. Not having to bring it back and forth for the same problem time after time just to be told your warranty is useless because that wasn't the problem with the vehicle last time we checked it. On top being charged ALOT of money. People TRUST to bring their vehicles to the dealerships because you are suppose to be the all knowing professionals. Your solang at Bennet is you guys stand by your products. SMH.....Your people MIS-diagnosed the problem with my fiancé's AC unit but instead of you guys doing the right thing and fix the AC unit FREE of charge because you guys dropped the ball on the MIS DIAGNOSES. You rip of artist manage to keep jacking up the price while still charging just to look at a problem she's been bringing the vehicle in for. Needless to say we'll be shopping for another vehicle and BEST believe it Will Never be From BENNET CHEVY 6721 Black Horse Pike LOCATED IN EHT NJ.. The guy Rich was nice and Mark was as well. Ryan the manager we spoke with conveniently managed to not be there after we told him we'd be in to see him. Thanks a lot for NOTHING BENNET. BTW if the AC units are that bad in your vehicles you guys might wanna have them recalled. We received better customer services through A street mechanic. So if you want to go to this place and be charged a lot of money just to have your vehicle mis diagnosed and be charged a lot of money again and again then by all means GO SEE BENNETT they'll gladly rip you off, I mean take your hard earned money. Yours Truly an un satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Anderson

Jun 21, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Hello, My Name is Andrew Long and I am the General Sales Manager here at Bennett Chevrolet. I am very sorry to hear about your experience in our service department. This is first time I am hearing about it and I understand your frustration and am looking for a way to make it right. Are you able to call me at the store here, 609-641-0444. I am looking to get a little more information so that I can figure out a way to rectify the situation. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New Doodle Car"

- THEDOODLE

Got my car approved quickly and drove the car home in a couple hours. Rebecca Regii was helpful and determined to get me in a new set of wheels

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hendricks, Amanda North, Rebecca Regii

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great, Anastasia was very helpful"

- Jmerryman426

Looking for a car similar but bigger than my Chevrolet Cruze and Anastasia did that and much more! We found the perfect Equinox in my price range as well as my specifications in my new car! From start to finish she was what any consumer would want, and I thank her greatly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anastasia Baldi

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Chevy Trax buying experience"

- No worries...I'm happy

I didn't expect to be buying a car that day. I went in for service for 2004 Trailblazer that had a few problems that needed attention. Well, it turned into a money pit. So Mark introduced me to Bill Smith. He was very knowledgeable and helped to pick out the Trax. We went over the options and went for a test drive. I really liked it. Bill applied all the discounts and my trade in. So then I went to see Justin Bird. He had been working on the paperwork and went over everything as we went along and answered all the questions I had at the time. Again, I didn't expect to buy anything that day. My SUV only had 42,000 miles on it ! But, I realized that car didn't owe me a thing. My over-all experience was great. I would highly recommend Bill Smith as he is knowledgeable about all aspects of a good sales/customer experience. I would also recommend Bennett for service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird, "Wild" Bill Smith

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,840

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,840

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,535

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,535

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,700

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,700

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,925

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,925

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,225

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,225

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $36,090

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$36,090

New 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,180

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,180

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $51,640

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$51,640