Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Disabatino.
Mark Disabatino
Mark Disabatino at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.3

Mark Disabatino

Assistant Service Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Mark Disabatino

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!! Nicole went above and beyond to find the..."

- smokeybunnyc5

Outstanding!! Nicole went above and beyond to find the traverse that I really wanted. Super friendly and fun. Memorable experience, Will always deal with NICOLE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Nicole went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly from the get go. Today started out with a..."

- NJSeahawkfan.

Very friendly from the get go. Today started out with a service on a van we purchased 8 years ago from Bennett, ended with a purchase of a 2021 Traverse. Everyone from service thru the completion of my purchase only provided me with exactly want I wanted or needed to hear. Everything was in the best interest of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Long, Justin Bird, Jim Zolna , Rob

Feb 03, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my third vehicle from Bennett Chevrolet...."

- Jakers500

Just purchased my third vehicle from Bennett Chevrolet. Jim Cho was a great salesman and help me work out a couple kinks with my new to me used car. Everyone there have always been awesome and helpful everytime I have been there to purchase a vehicle, just shop for vehicles, or whenever I have brought a vehicle in for service. I've had bad experiences at other dealers. These guys are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a third car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd time getting a vehicle from Bennett! We..."

- Sdwrmak

This is our 3rd time getting a vehicle from Bennett! We come back because of the customer service and awesome no pressure employees. They work with you and don’t make you feel pressured or what you are looking for is not going to happen. I took my leased equinox in for an oil change and decided since we knew our lease was ending soon and I have gotten an email to start discussing lease end options that I would talk to someone. I started a conversation with Rebecca and began looking at vehicles. I ended up leaving Bennett on Saturday with a brand new equinox!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

It was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at Bennett Chevrolet. Congratulations on your Equinox! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Rebecca provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been searching for a 2SS Camaro with the options..."

- Wp77

I had been searching for a 2SS Camaro with the options Etc, that I wanted. After doing daily searches for one to hit a dealer lot, one arrived at Bennett Chevrolet in Egg Harbor Township NJ over 300 miles from where I am in Upstate NY. After talking With Johathan Denick from Bennett Chevy I knew I was making the trip. From start to finish he made a somewhat complicated out of state deal with a trade a very easy transaction. I am enjoying a lifetime dream. Thanks to ALL at Bennett Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to contact us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked hard to make this sale"

- winginet

First time to this dealership. Did not have the truck we wanted in stock, so Doug used our criteria along with his suggestions to list the options we wanted. Found one truck online that he tried to get for us but that was sold quickly. Two days later he found a similar truck with what we wanted plus things we didn't need or want to pay for. Andrew was fair in meeting us halfway on the tacked on expense. Justin really knows how to turn up the heat when trying to sell extended warranties - which we declined. Mark was very helpful with our few added items at the dealership and helping us with the Chevy dollar credits. We plan to return there when we need our next vehicle and would definitely look for Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Therewas no pressure and..."

- Pebbles1217

Excellent customer service. There was no pressure and the sales representatives and entire staff I came in contact were very professional. I would highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Strijker, Jon DeNick , Mark, service dept

Jan 02, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Bennett Chevrolet. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job"

- tbone

Jim got me in and out very quickly. Hit my trade in number and we quickly had a deal. Mark is always great to work with on the maintenance end. Always takes care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Zolna

Dec 23, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review of your experience with Jim here at Bennett Chevrolet! The experience you described is exactly what we aim for, and it’s great to know we’re exceeding our goals with our customers! Should you have any questions, feel free to reach out. Otherwise, we’ll see you at your next service appointment! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is not good is not like Spanish people is the person no..."

- Edgardorobles

Is not good is not like Spanish people is the person no helping for question an no answers is jockeying in my fakes .is not good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 10, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Mr Robles, I am very sorry to hear about your experience. We do have multiple people that speak spanish to help get your message across. Would you like to schedule a time to come back and discuss this with them here. We would be happy to help. Please let us know! Lamento mucho escuchar su experiencia. Tenemos varias personas que hablan español para ayudar a transmitir su mensaje. ¿Desea programar una hora para volver y discutir esto con ellos aquí? Estariamos felices de ayudar. ¡Por favor déjanos saber!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can honestly say Bennett Chevrolet is the best car..."

- E Weiss

I can honestly say Bennett Chevrolet is the best car dealership in the state of New Jersey! There experience with the vehicles are over and above!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Taylor, Jon DeNick

Nov 18, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,770
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,945
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,735
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,775
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $48,065
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $48,560
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD