Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jon DeNick.
Jon DeNick
Jon DeNick at Bennett Chevrolet
5.0

Jon DeNick

Customer Experience Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

I've been in the automotive industry for over 13 years and there's been one thing I've tried to be consistent in, a great customer experience. Be sure to ask for me when you come see us at Bennett Chevrolet.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

209 Reviews of Jon DeNick

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Jon on my recent purchase, he was..."

- Gabriela.Battaglia

I worked with Jon on my recent purchase, he was incredible. Very helpful and always available if I had any questions. Would very highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing !!!! A++++++++. Will definitely be back . Jon was..."

- xmush609x

Amazing !!!! A++++++++. Will definitely be back . Jon was very helpful and I didn’t feel pressured at all. If need a new or used car this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird

Dec 08, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Bennett Chevrolet. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very generous and made us feel very comfortable..."

- Aprilallen605

He was very generous and made us feel very comfortable this was our first car and the experience was awesome looking forward to buying again just because of our favorite guy Jon thanks again.... Eric & April Malcolm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience purchasing a used Jerp for my..."

- tonilynn.selvagn

Had a good experience purchasing a used Jerp for my Granddaughter.Jon DeNick was very helpful.First time buyers we were.Always called me back when I called.Answered my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DeNick was great

Dec 04, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automotive needs! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon made the car buying process very easy & smooth. He..."

- Kelseylawn

Jon made the car buying process very easy & smooth. He was helpful, honest, and knowledgeable and Jon made sure I was informed before making my recision on my SUV. Definitely recommending Bennett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hendricks, Justin Bird

Dec 04, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Kelsey, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Silverado Purchase Experience"

- Ralphy51

Visited Bennett Chevrolet to purchase a new truck for the second time. This purchase was ethe easiest purchase I've ever made. Sales Professional Jon DeNick was extremely easy to deal with. He was courteous and knowledgeable about the truck and it's accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hendricks

Dec 03, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual total professionalism at Bennett Chevrolet."

- loudg56

My salesperson Jon DeNick made the whole buying process a real pleasure. He was thorough and great to work with without the high pressure feeling. I love my new pick up and would highly recommend visiting this dealership and be sure to ask for Jon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Bennett Chevrolet. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new 2019 Silverado"

- Wayne44

I purchase a new Silverado and the transaction from start to finish was seamless. Andy Strijker, Jon DeNick, and Justin Bird were very professional and made my experience a great one. They knew that I was on a tight schedule the day they delivered the truck to me in an efficient manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Strijker, Justin Bird

Nov 25, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Bennett Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon DeNick is an exceptional professional. He is very..."

- michael.lazarchick

Jon DeNick is an exceptional professional. He is very pleasant, listened, was honest and provided me with information I needed to make an informed decision. He helped me understand the features on the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review of your experience with Jon here at Bennett Chevrolet! The experience you described is exactly what we aim for, and it’s great to know we’re exceeding our goals with our customers! Should you have any questions, feel free to reach out. Otherwise, we’ll see you at your next service appointment! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can honestly say Bennett Chevrolet is the best car..."

- E Weiss

I can honestly say Bennett Chevrolet is the best car dealership in the state of New Jersey! There experience with the vehicles are over and above!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Taylor, Mark Disabatino

Nov 18, 2019

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $50,020

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,020

New 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $40,250

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$40,250

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,840

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,840

New 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,025

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,025

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,825

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,825

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $50,020

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,020

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,905

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,905

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,850

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,850