Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jon DeNick.
Jon DeNick
Jon DeNick at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jon DeNick

Customer Experience Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

I've been in the automotive industry for over 13 years and there's been one thing I've tried to be consistent in, a great customer experience. Be sure to ask for me when you come see us at Bennett Chevrolet.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

306 Reviews of Jon DeNick

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Jon was very honest and answered all..."

- lfaisst

Great experience! Jon was very honest and answered all the questions we had it was a pleasure doing business there would definitely go back for my next vehicle😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Bennett Chevrolet! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just traded in my traverse and had the best experience..."

- jreganato

I just traded in my traverse and had the best experience with Doug! He was personable, answered all of our questions, and honest. I love my Chevy and will definitely be going back when this lease is up for my next car. I highly recommend heading to Bennett if you want quality service and friendly dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Doug on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our second time buying through Jon Denick, and we were..."

- mhaines716

Our second time buying through Jon Denick, and we were very well satisfied both times. Very clear presentation of options, and efficient processing of the sale. We love the car (Traverse). We will certainly deal with Bennett and Jon again, and we will recommend Bennett and Jon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! We're so glad you came back to see us for your second car. It's fantastic to know Jon helped make us worth the drive. If there's anything else we can help you with in regards to your new vehicle, please let us know. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon is the best!!! We appreciate the care he provided to..."

- BillWelte

Jon is the best!!! We appreciate the care he provided to us before we walked in the door and when we arrived!!! In it out in an hour!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Hello Bill, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Jon was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"from picking the trailblazer on Bennett's web page. to..."

- brinypiney

from picking the trailblazer on Bennett's web page. to talking to Jon about how I wanted the lease set up, everything was extremely easy and I intend continue doing business with Bennett Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thoroughly enjoyed my car buying experience at Bennett..."

- Taylor C

I thoroughly enjoyed my car buying experience at Bennett Chevrolet. I personally worked with Jon DeNick, and he was the best. My previous experiences at other dealerships have felt rushed and I have felt that they lacked the knowledge they needed to properly assist customers. This was not the case at Bennett Chevrolet and especially not the case with Jon DeNick. Jon was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and gave me plenty of time to make a decision that I was more than happy with. No pressure. Overall, a wonderful time. Bennett Chevrolet and Jon now have a lifetime customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Taylor, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Jon really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. All the best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!! Jon DeNick was the most..."

- birdsnest5

Best car buying experience ever!! Jon DeNick was the most helpful salesman you could ask for, he answered all of our questions. No pressure at all to purchase our truck. Everything was in plan site, no hidden fees in our purchase. We would definitely buy from Bennett Chevrolet again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're very happy to hear that Jon was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"John DeNick was very helpful with my situation I was..."

- ryanbutler0606

John DeNick was very helpful with my situation I was having with. I explained to him the issue I was having with getting the registration plates transfer over from one state to the other. My trax wasn't do to be returned in to chevy until april but John helped me out getting through that. So I trade my trax in for another and a payment I can definitely afford. I will say this to anyone going to Bennett Chevrolet definitely go see John DeNick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Ryan, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears John really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. All the best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! Simply stated, Jon was helpful in all areas...."

- ml3mkm5

Awesome! Simply stated, Jon was helpful in all areas. We had visited the dealership a few weeks ago and they only had three new Traverses on the lot. Jon told us that new ones would be coming in soon. We kept in contact thought email. He was never pushy at any time. When more came in he let us know and told us to stop in. He gave us the hours he would be there through out the week. We walked in the door and he had remembered us which is a good feeling for the customer. We walked out picked two that we would like to see. Jon let us test ride and we went in and worked on the numbers. It was a very relaxing ordeal that we appreciate. We love our new Traverse. Thanks to all that stopped by the desk to check and see if everything was going well. Want a great salesperson? Ask for Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was one of the best salesman my wife and I have ever..."

- Scotthaley3053

John was one of the best salesman my wife and I have ever dealt with. Easy to talk too and not pushy. John hopefully I won’t be buying another vehicle anytime soon but if I do I’ll come see you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Strijker

Nov 06, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear John and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $54,590

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$54,590

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,270

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$26,270

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,270

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$26,270

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $78,500

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$78,500

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,985

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $77,220

2021 Chevrolet Suburban

$77,220