Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Frasier.
Mark Frasier
Mark Frasier at Bob Boast Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Frasier

VW Master & Certified Solutions Specialist

Bob Boast Volkswagen

4827 14th St W
Bradenton, FL 34207

Contact Me

Originally from Ithica, NY. Enjoy Soccer, Football and Ice Hockey. Married in January 2017

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Mark Frasier

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2021 Atlas SEL Our salesman was..."

- dyeorussell71

I recently purchased a 2021 Atlas SEL Our salesman was Mark Frasier he did an outstanding job explaining all the details about the car. Everything was explained so that I could understand. He was very patient . I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and this was the most outstanding experience that I have ever had. When I drove away I felt confident with my new car. Mark also did a great job of follow up on our visit we went there twice and he kept in touch without putting any pressure on us just always available for questions and concerns. Mark is an outstanding member of the Bob Boast Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Hoag

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into Bob Boast service department to have some..."

- wiz

I came into Bob Boast service department to have some work done on my car. I was the previous owner of two other VW’s that were sold to myself and my husband by Mark Frazier. Mark had been highly informative and had answered all our questions plus some additions. While I was waiting for my car service to be completed my daughter and I went to see the new models. I asked if Mark was still working for VW, which as you know, he was. Needless to say, when I spoke to him I received all the information I needed and I made the decision to purchase the 2020 Passat. It was very comforting to be able to work with Mark. Mark was very patient, kind and knowledgeable. My husband, David, passed away 2 years ago so this was my first time making this decision with the help of my daughter. I wanted to let you know that everyone was very helpful and informative especially Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service! Above & Beyond"

- Jessica.Jacobson

I walked into Boast VW to pick up an oil filter for my 2016 Tiguan a few weeks back. I was met at the door by Mark Frazier who recognized me from 2 years ago (he sold me my 2016 VW). He took the time to show me the latest models and all the new features which had come out since my purchase. I left that day with just my oil filter, but since Mark had given me all of my available options, I seriously considered buying a 2020 Tiguan. I had no intentions of buying a new car and ended up picking up my new 2020 Tiguan this past Saturday! Mark is not your typical sales guy, he actually takes the time to listen and understand your requests. I personally like the fact he remembered me from a few years back and truly cared about me. I will be recommending Mark and Bob Boast VW to a all my friends and family. Mark made the turn in of my old car, transfer plates, and the entire process seamless and easy. Well Done Mark!! Justin in finance was extremely pleasant to deal with and I felt at ease signing my documents. I like the fact that the employees at Boast seem to work well together and like each other. This is something you can feel from the moment you walk in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Mocadlo

Aug 06, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Hello Jessica, We are very happy Mark and Justin provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We make owning your car easy!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service on my 2019 VW Jetta"

- sunflowerbuffalo

Service was great. The girls who helped me was wonderful, and very kind. I enjoyed coming and and having work done on my car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We make owning your car easy!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was just recently in for the purchase of my 2019 Jetta!..."

- Julia

I was just recently in for the purchase of my 2019 Jetta! Dave and all the staff made my experience phenomenal and worry free! I highly recommend this amazing staff to anyone looking for a new or used car in the area!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Julia, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! It's great to hear that Dave and the rest of our staff was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing our dealership!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up my Audi A3 today and Mark Frasier was awesome!..."

- abicaasi

Picked up my Audi A3 today and Mark Frasier was awesome! He had everything ready to go an even took the time to show me how to set up some of the options and walked me thru the Audi configurations. My experience at Bob Boast VW was fast, easy going, an no stress. This is how car buying should be. At most dealerships your whole day is gone but at Bob Boast VW I was in an out with daylight to spare!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Shaughnessy

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one the was involved in the process was very..."

- kmbartkus

Every one the was involved in the process was very helpfull and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a positive car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PRETTY GOOD"

- corvette guy

AFTER AGREE ON A PRICE THE TRANSACTION WENT GOOD NO HASSELS, OUT THE DOOR IN NO TIME. THEY INFORMED ME ABOUT A CERAMIC COATING FOR $700.00 BUT DID NOT PRESSURE ME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Mocadlo

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car with window issue"

- KGW

Bought a brand new 2019 Beetle. Love it...fun to knock around in. Had a problem with passenger window seal which loosened then prevented window closing. Had to order a replacement seal, gave me a loaner & had it done BEFORE they thought they would. Very kind service reps, great at keeping me informed and appreciate their concern for my convenience and time. Would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: All service team has been great at communicating updates!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and Fair Sales Approach"

- lmponge

Dealing with Boast, and Mark Fraiser in particular was straightforward and fair when I was looking for a used car .. he listened to what was needed, and delivered what was asked for.... very different than the approach taken by may other dealerships. Boast provided the most value for my trade in. Thank you Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,989

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,989

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,521

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,521

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,752

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,752

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,521

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,521

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,262

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$46,262

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $25,998

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$25,998