Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Hansen.
Mark Hansen
Mark Hansen at Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel
5.0

Mark Hansen | Page 2

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Mark Hansen

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff responsive, accommodating, and aims to please!"

- Mercedes123

Our dealer Mark Hansen was extremely helpful and worked to make the purchase a smooth process. The Mercedes Dealership had an IT representative go through the functions of all their features after the sale and this was very helpful. We have purchased several Mercedes @ Mercedes Benz of Laguna Niguel and have been very happy with the service. The financial division was very helpful as well we worked with Dino M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5 star review on Dealer Rater! We are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful car-buying experience with Mark and Dino. We appreciate your positive feedback, and hope you enjoy your new car :)

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Satisfied Customer

When it was time to trade in my BMW, I went to a BMW dealership first and they really didn't seem to care about trying to make a deal. My experience with MBLN was the exact opposite; they did everything possible to make me feel welcomed, including a generous sales offer. My thanks to my salesman Mark Hansen, and a special thanks to MBLN's sales manager, Michael Ball; a man who treated me with absolutely the highest levels of fairness and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kondori, Mike Ball , Michael Ball

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MBLN & Mark Hansen made my year!"

- Pamsdog

Laguna Niguel is a Stunning dealership and Mark Hansen really showed his concern for me, his customer all through the ordering process. It took me 5 years to pick the make & model of my new car. Mark was great, explaining every detail of the technology aboard my new GLC300. I would not change a thing!!! Now after 2 weeks I’m delighted with my choice and without question, would buy again from Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- SuziH

Mark Hansen and the entire staff created a first class, comfortable and smooth buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is interested in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Hi Suzi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that Mark has taken excellent care of you throughout your visit. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. Rebecca Rice Guest Relations Manager

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- InanLuis

Mark Hansen provided amazing customer service to us. I will highly recommend to family and friends! We had a great experience with the dealership as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that Mark took excellent care of you during your visit. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. Rebecca Rice Guest Relations Manager

January 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 E class"

- Jliu0421

Mark is knowledgable prompt and straightforward. We reached a deal and I got my car. I'll definitely see him again for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that Mark took excellent care of you during your recent visit. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. Rebecca Rice Guest Relations Manager

July 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GLE350"

- 123456a

This is my fourth car from Laguna Niguel Mercedes and my salesman Mark Hansen. Mark makes buying a car a pleasure. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashemi, Shawn Kondori

Jul 15, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Wow! Thank you for this great review and for your loyalty to us here! We're so grateful to have you as a member of the Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel family and we hope your new Mercedes is treating you well! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase lease of c300"

- Jacolht

Mark Hansen did an absolutely great job!! This is our 3rd lease from mark & as always it was a pleasure to work with him.his follow-up and diligent to detail were 2nd to none It was a pleasure doing business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashemi, Shawn Kondori

Jul 14, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for this amazing review and for your loyalty to both Mark and MBLN! He's a great member of our team and it's no surprise that he makes every visit of yours a great one. We hope your new Mercedes-Benz is treating you well and we can't wait to serve you again soon! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

May 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and friendly"

- monotreme_man

Mark Hansen was our contact; he lead us patiently through the various choices and several test drives. We were in no rush, and so ordered exactly the car we wanted. He kept in touch throughout, but not too much. No pressure and fairly painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Dear Valued Customer, We’re extremely proud of Mark and his efforts to ensure that you found the perfect car! Enjoy the new car and we hope to see you again! Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Hanson MB of Laguna "

- Patrick1

I have bought a few Mercedes in my day and I'm not one to praise salesman but Mark Hanson was not your average salesperson. He really took care of business and will earn my next purchase! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used Benz! Thanks Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Hi Patrick, We appreciate you taking the time to share your great experience with us! We couldn't be prouder to hear that Mark provided you with a car-buying experience you won't soon forget. We'd like to welcome you to the Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel Family and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Regards, John Herrera General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (510 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $46,475

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$46,475

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $147,795

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$147,795

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $94,295

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$94,295

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $114,925

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$114,925

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $53,583

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,583

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $85,880

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$85,880

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $52,078

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$52,078

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $51,987

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$51,987