Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Akigbe.
Rick Akigbe
Rick Akigbe at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Rick Akigbe

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Drive
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Rick Akigbe

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, nice people and best prices in..."

- DANY KHIN

Excellent service, nice people and best prices in Southern California. Thanks general manager Christ for making the deal for me. We love the car. We love Mercedes Benz GLE 350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hansen

Mar 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Dany Khin, We highly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. At Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, we offer a one of a kind car dealership experience! It's wonderful to hear that was showcased in your time with Rick Akigbe and Mark Hansen! If any questions or concerns arise please do not hesitate to contact us! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was a sales manager that spoke down/snapped at the..."

- Irisloanrep

There was a sales manager that spoke down/snapped at the sales member and it looked bad. In a world where we need more love....Lead with kindness! My sales rep was amazing and was helpful along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, It is of no surprise that our salesman Rick Akigbe provided great customer service, quality of work, friendliness as well as a five-star worthy overall experience. We are lucky to have him on the Mercedes-Benz team! Thank you for the feedback. Your comments have been noted and if any future questions or concerns arise please to not hesitate to contact us! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last weekend I purchased a 2018 S560 from Neil Sorenson -..."

- robertgunton

Last weekend I purchased a 2018 S560 from Neil Sorenson - Great experience! Highly recommended! A+ Team at Mercedes Benz of Temecula. Don't hesitate - MBT will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe O'Brien , Neil Sorenson

Oct 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Robert Gunton, Thank you for the five-star review! We are happy to hear that our salesman Rick, Joe and Neil took such great care of you. We hope you continue to choose Mercedes-Benz of Temecula for all of your car purchasing needs! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and staff! Jackie Nassar was excellent..."

- tyler301

Great dealership and staff! Jackie Nassar was excellent and a pleasure to do business with. Rick Akigbe was an extremely knowledgeable salesman and answered all my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Tyler, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We will be happy to share with Jackie and Rick that their attention to detail when interacting with guests does not go unnoticed. Congratulations on your car, we are looking forward to your next visit! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We saw niel when picking up our new Mercedes. He was very..."

- dom

We saw niel when picking up our new Mercedes. He was very kind, honest, and descriptive about the car and its features. In addition he was very professional and never made us feel pressured. I would honestly send anybody I knew looking for a mercedes to him 100% of the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Sorenson

Oct 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Dom, Our salesman Rick and Neil are important parts of our Mercedes-Benz of Temecula team! It is no surprise that they provided great customer service, quality of work, friendliness, and a reason to visit us in the future! Thank you for your feedback Dom. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just a quick, efficient & pleasurable experience in..."

- gmejiia71206 Verified Customer

Just a quick, efficient & pleasurable experience in having brought my vehicle in for service. The facility always looks immaculate, just like a five star resort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

We are pleased to have earned a 5-Star review from you! Our entire team takes pride in providing a comfortable environment for all of our guests. If we can be of anymore assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure and excellent customer service"

- bentrum Verified Customer

Our experience was easy and stress free...thank you that's all i've got no worries and no problems just easy communication and smooth financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear that your experience with our finance department was a success! We hope to see you again in the future. Best Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with great people working there,..."

- gmj5431 Verified Customer

Great dealership with great people working there, friendly, warm with a very comfortable environment. Rick is an amazing guy very knowledgeable on the brand and very helpful with getting things done in a very timely manner. Paul is also a great guy one of the managers who is very instrumental on me finishing my deal with them. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kraft

Jul 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for such a lovely review! We are happy to hear that Rick provided you with excellent salesmanship. Our team at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula works hard to provide excellent customer service to all of our guests. We hope to see you again in the future! Best Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is very clean and the staff was very friendly and..."

- jeninetitus

It is very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Omar my sales person was very honest and I appreciated that. He call me and follow up with me that was special

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Sahar, Ari Abdolhosseini

Jul 21, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Jenine, Congratulations on the new vehicle, we hope you are enjoying it! We are very pleased to hear that Omar and our Team took great care of you while you were purchasing your vehicle! We hope to work with you again in the future and thank you for your feedback! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"tiring"

- aschlichting Verified Customer

I must of had a bad day for what I agreed to was crazy. But my fault. what else can I say bad day, bad day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$57,888

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$57,888

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $68,888

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$68,888

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

Call for Price