Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Huck Mashfe.
Huck Mashfe
Huck Mashfe at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
4.9

Huck Mashfe

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Dr.
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Huck Mashfe

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd Mercedes purchased at MB of Temecula. I..."

- robertduarte0 Verified Customer

This is my 2nd Mercedes purchased at MB of Temecula. I upgraded from an E350 coupe to an SL 400. MB of Temecula Sales always professional, knowledgeable, no pressure, commit to any promise. Service is also great, same as Sales. I am now enjoying my ultimate car. This was all done at the start of Covid-19 lock down here in California.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you! We are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Mercedes SL 400, Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and friendly staffs, Mark Hansen is really nice..."

- chrisdeocera Verified Customer

Helpful and friendly staffs, Mark Hansen is really nice and provide you with a lot info. Great experience at Temecula Mercedes bends. Thank you Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you, Chris! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great amg car!"

- paulktown335i Verified Customer

Great service! Great people! Especially my car sales rep Andre and the manager Huck! They both,treated me great and answered all my questions..i had purchased a car from them couple yrs ago and i sold it back to them and i also got another one! An Amg! What a great car! Great service and fun to test drive! They both sold me not only a car or two,but they sold me the Name brand! I drove Bmw’s before and they are good cars,but i definitely will have a couple of Mercedes in the stable for sure! The amg engines are the best in the world..thanks for an amazing experience Andre!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Serpoosh

May 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Congratulations on your new Amg! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Andre and Huck could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DISAPPOINTED"

- URIZAR376

I AM SICK AND TIRED OF THIS PEOPLE PRETENDING THAT THEY ARE WORKING FOR YOUR BEST INTEREST!! I CAME OVER TO PURCHASED G63 2020 CANDY RED, PRICE $168,000.00 PLUS $40,000 OVER PRICE. I OFFERED $168,000.00 PLUS $20,000.00 WITH $50,000.00 DOWN AND $138,000.00 FINANCE! FOR A FIVE YEAR TERM. HUCK TRIED TO FOOL ME INTO GETTING A 72 MONTHS DEAL AT A HIGH PRICE MONTHLY PAYMENT. HUCK MASHFE ANDJACQUELINA NASSER WASTED TWO HOURS OF MY TIME USING INTIMIDATING AND PSYCHOLOGICAL SALES TACTICS. JAQUELINA TELLING ME THAT HE OWNER GART BLUMENTHAL WOULD NOT TAKE $20,000.00 OVER THE ORIGINAL PRICE, I TOLD HER YOU NEED TO ASK HIM FIRST, SHE SAID HE IS A BUSY MAN. HUCK TRIED TO GET ANOTHER $50,000.00 FROM ME AND PRESSURE ME TO GET FINANCE WITH CHASE AND USA BANK. I GET ALL MY AUTO FIANCE FROM MERCEDES BENZ. THEY TRIED TO MANIPULATE ME TO ACCEPT THEIR TERMS, THEY ARE NUTS!! HUCK KEPT TELLING " I WORK FOR YOU BEST INTEREST" THEY PLAY GOOD COP, BAD COP. I BEEN A MERCEDES-BENZ FOR OVER 17 YEARS, I HAD SEVERAL CARS FROM THEM. BUT I GUESS LOYALTY MEAN NOTHING TO THE MERCEDES-BENZ FAMILY. I NEVER PUT MONEY DOWN ON ALL MY MERCEDES-BENZ, I HAVE PERFECT CREDIT SCORE (THEY HAVE A COPY), AND THEY STILL WANTS TO TRIED TO RIP COSTUMERS OFF. WHAT A SHAME HUCK!! YOU AND JACQUELINA NEEDSTO BE TREAT COSTUMER BETTER AND THINK THEY ARE FOOLS WHEN IT COMES TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE. THIS IS THE SECOND TIME THAT I DEALT WITH HUCK, THE FIRST TIME I MET HIM, HE TRIED TO GIVE A 9% INTEREST LOAN. I WALKED AWAY AND NEVER COMING BACK TO PURCHASE FROM THIS FLECTCHER JONES MOTORCARS. GOOD LUCK GARTH BLUMENTHAL, THIS PEOPLE REPRESENTS YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Nasser

May 28, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy. It is disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. We will share your review with the team. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Place have plenty of cars to choose from. Great customer..."

- melody3269

Place have plenty of cars to choose from. Great customer service from everyone from the call to price negotiation to financing. Thank you to Andre for taking the extra step to making sure we are satisfied. So glad it work out since I live in town. Will get my service done here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you, it's great to hear that Andre and the team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I came in contact with was very Professional..."

- chilli6411 Verified Customer

Everyone I came in contact with was very Professional very friendly staff I have Refered done friends who are looking at MB to go to Temucula Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Mario C. Verified Customer

I've been actively looking to a C63S AMG and had driven up north MG Laguna from San Diego and bottom line couldn't come to an agreement on sale terms. I was contact by MB Temecula who said they would work with me to create a deal that works for both sides. I made the trip to MB Temecula and came to a deal we both agreed upon and my new C63s AMG convertible was delivered to me the same day! Looking for my next purchase again with MB Temecula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Aftahi

Apr 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Mario! It's great to hear that our team was able to assist you with finding the perfect vehicle at the right price! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We hope your are enjoying your new AMG C 63 S Cabriolet! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful facilities and they treated my family and I so..."

- badulism Verified Customer

Beautiful facilities and they treated my family and I so well. Customer service was great. Mark helped us look at cars and was so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark

Mar 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your experience here at Mercedes Benz of Temecula. Our team works hard to keep our facilitates pristine so when our guest come in they feel like they walked into a 5-star resort and we take pride in giving them the best experience possible. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huck and Devon did a great job of taking great care of me..."

- jrose2470 Verified Customer

Huck and Devon did a great job of taking great care of me in every way. I have bought Mercedes from the other dealerships the last ten years and Mercedes Temecula can’t be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Tarantino

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello Mercedes Benz of Temecula,Your service is amazing..."

- ansgallina Verified Customer

Hello Mercedes Benz of Temecula, Your service is amazing as your business makes me feel like I am a part of the team. Your business provides me with a place to look forward to going. I enjoy all the conversations and your interest in me. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you, Ansgallina, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that our service department experience met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63

$127,150

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $54,442

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$54,442

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $170,165

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$170,165

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $72,315

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$72,315

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $190,060

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$190,060

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $90,050

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$90,050

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $168,970

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$168,970

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S car, priced at $209,075

2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S

$209,075