Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Hoegler.
Mark Hoegler
Mark Hoegler at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
4.5

Mark Hoegler

General Sales Manager

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

74 Reviews of Mark Hoegler

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We had a great experience with the dealership. Rob was..."

- KAZRAF Verified Customer

We had a great experience with the dealership. Rob was super helpful and going the “extra mile” to make us happy, including the shipping of the car to another state. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Debosko, Damien Galvin

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Nick, my sales guy is and always has been a pleasure to..."

- MOVADENKO Verified Customer

Nick, my sales guy is and always has been a pleasure to work with. My only complaint is the cost for maintenance. I’ll probably go after market when the warranty is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Michael was a great help in finding us the right car and..."

- Bainesbridge Verified Customer

Michael was a great help in finding us the right car and getting through the process. Damien also great in Finance. Highly recommend them. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michal Regulski, Damien Galvin

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service from Kevin the sales person and from..."

- NTHAKRAR1 Verified Customer

Excellent service from Kevin the sales person and from Ricky in the financing department. They notified me immediately once the car arrived and Ricky arranged the financing in an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin James, Ricky Pena

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business with Trent, he is very..."

- COOKIEJF Verified Customer

It was a pleasure doing business with Trent, he is very pleasurable, knowledgeable, answered all my questions, didn't put any pressure on me, it was a pleasure working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Had a very good experience with Authaus. Purchase process..."

- KMODONOGHUE Verified Customer

Had a very good experience with Authaus. Purchase process was hassle-free, and vehicle delivery was comprehensive. Got an excellent value on my new Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They were willing to apply Winter Sales event discount to..."

- DIANELAZARA Verified Customer

They were willing to apply Winter Sales event discount to our lease even though we pre-ordered our car. Very much appreciated! Explained and demonstrated different functions on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin James

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with my recent purchase at Autohaus on..."

- JRWALDECK Verified Customer

My experience with my recent purchase at Autohaus on Edens was great. My salesperson, Trent Kendrick, was knowledgeable and patient with me as I explored several options. I remain a happy and loyal Autohaus customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena, Trent Kendrick

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I really appreciated the help and attention I received..."

- andrew.shabaz Verified Customer

I really appreciated the help and attention I received from Tony and Kevin. I had several questions throughout the sales process and those questions were answered quickly. My family expects nothing less from Autohaus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin James, Tony Patel

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I just leased a car from Nick Maniatis (again) and as..."

- JMCBRIDE1 Verified Customer

I just leased a car from Nick Maniatis (again) and as usual he was courteous, and made the whole process enjoyable. I also walked away feeling like he worked hard to get me the best deal he could. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $57,985

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$57,985

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $124,965

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$124,965

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,420

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,420

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,363

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,363

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $33,996

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$33,996