Mark Korakas
Mark Korakas at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Mark Korakas

Product Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
4.8
89 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.8

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Mark Korakas

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buyer beware! I have bought a lot of cars in my day, and this was the worst experience I have ever had by far. I purchased my car with cash and had it shipped. I a More

by crock1720
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tai Small

Sep 18, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thanks so much for you’re review !! We see you purchased a pre owned 2014 Toyota Camry 4 months ago as is with all faults out of state and declined all warranties offered. We sent walk around videos dozens of photos showing as much as the vehicle as possible. 4 months later you had reached out to mark the sales person about the headlights being cloudy as well as a door handle issue. 8 year old pre owned cars do have cloudy lights from time to time and although we were required to do nothing we offered to send you brand new head lights which you declined you wanted a check which we weren’t going to do. We apologize for the inconvenience and your experience. Thank you for the opportunity and making us the largest pre owned dealer in palm beach and the highest rated

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am giving this dealership and especially Mark Korakas my salesman 10 stars… 5 is not enough. I live in Miami and I am willing to come to the Palm Beach dealership because of these guys!! They go out of t More

by Tessamiami
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great sales experience being treated like family with the help and support of salesman Mark Korakas and being backed by Rodney and Dan in management. I wouldn’t think twice about recommending and pu More

by matthewoconnor1987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ahearn, Rodney Maharrey

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely great people to work with and provided competitive price for my trade in car. More

by harishuhmc
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brdar

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark korakas was very helpful and prompt on my transaction at the dealership. He knows the domain and has expertise to fulfill cusotmer expectations and make them happy. More

by Vaibhav.s.deshpande
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was wonderful in answering all my questions. It sent me videos and accomdating my parents that are not technology geared. More

by Judytholl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent worker and mark korakas is the best specialist we love him. Thanks to him we have the best deal More

by yuberca62
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY NIRCHIO

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nothing better to say than pure excellence at Mazda of Palm Beach. From a 2016 Jetta to a brand new 2022 Mazda 3 Preferred. Not only did it only take 2 hours for the whole process to be done but Anthony & More

by nelson chacon (moses)
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis, ANTHONY NIRCHIO

Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saturday 8/27 I purchased a fifth work vehicle from Mazda of PB. I was totally, pleasantly surprised with the entire transaction…until…I was informed they will not accept a company check. So we made a pla More

by derek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was very nice and helpful through the buying process. Awesome dealership! Very clean and they have plenty of cars on the lot! More

by mark.heard12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

Jul 30, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Congratulation on the new ride! We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (666 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,368
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,891
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,126
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,466
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,884
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,255
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD