Mark Matuszewski
Mark Matuszewski at Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

Mark Matuszewski | Page 8

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

4.8
79 Reviews
4.8

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Mark Matuszewski

July 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

GREAT! Always friendly and helpful. I was told what would need to be done, how long it would take, possible problems that might occur and the price. I alwa More

by palmbjt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

Mercedes-Benz of St Charles has been my choice for the last fifteen years in purchasing new vehicles for my family. I have found their service to be exemplary. The employees of Mercedes-Benz of St Char More

by tjbachner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Swidenbank, Craig Falkenthal, Dean Pontrelli , Steve Heinking

November 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

Excellent Service, I gave St. Charles Mercedes all 5 star ratings because they are simply the best dealership around. I have bought many cars from many different dealers, they are without a doubt the easiest More

by JoeDamico12415
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

Warranty Service on my Smart Car. Fast Reliable service department. Free loaner car was given while mine was in the shop. Parts had to be ordered but arrived following morning. More

by WX9CAM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

Being a first time Mercedes Benz owner I was extremely pleased with the service. I will continue to bring my R-350 to this dealership for service. Thanks so much. More

by klinerosander
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

Always get prompt friendly service! The tech was extremely patient & helpfull in answering the many questions we had about sound system & towing. Even educated us on things we didn't know about our More

by Thees
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

Mark was terrific to work with. Work was completed quickly and completely. In and out without wasted time. Totally satisfied with my experience there at MB of St. Charles. More

by demskif
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

prompt and curteous service. No "up sell" b.s. Have always gotten me right in and got the job done and done right. Good, down-to-earth people to deal with More

by warrendominick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack in service

January 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

The key had broken for my Sprinter van. Steve Heinking handled the problem by ordering a new key and then asking to have it covered under warranty. The part arrived and an appointment was set to have it More

by Allbrand
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Heinking

...
8

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,583
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $29,893
2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,883
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $129,935
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Citrus exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,040
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive