Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Mitchell.
Mark Mitchell
Mark Mitchell at INFINITI of Birmingham
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Mitchell | Page 10

Sales Manager

INFINITI of Birmingham

1804 Montgomery Hwy S
Hoover, AL 35244

Contact Me

98 Reviews of Mark Mitchell

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience with a very patient salesperson!"

- Wim

It was a wonderful experience to have such a thorough and patient salesperson as Karen Lloyd. She explained all the documents we signed and received. She discussed all the features of the car, and answered all our questions in "easy to understand" language. We had to come back the next day to bring some documents we had forgotten on our car being traded in, and then she spent over two hours patiently going over every feature of the car and helped us set it up for our preferences. By the way, this was supposed to be her day off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Lloyd, Brooke Carter

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience purchasing a new vehicle with Courtney"

- DannyT

Went by and did a test drive and looked at vehicles. Courtney answered any questions I had by email over the next few days. Came back to buy the vehicle and had a great experience. Courtney was not pushy and took her time with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Young, Brooke Carter

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Best car buying experience ever with Courtney”"

- jzani223

I recently moved to Birmingham from NJ. This was my 4th leased car from Infiniti, but my first from an Alabama dealer. I can say without hesitation that this was the best car buying experience I’ve had to date. Courtney was knowledgeable, professional, and a delight to work with. I was a happy Q40 owner and wanted another one but the model was discontinued. Courtney did everything she could to make a Q50 work for me, and now I can’t imagine owning anything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Young, Brooke Carter

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience"

- James123

Very good experience. Tom Fleming was very courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at. He answered all our questions. Was easy to work with along with the manager, Mark Mitchell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fleming

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car buying experience. "

- Walt

We had a great experience with Infiniti as we purchased a certified QX 80. Kayla helped make the “car buying” experience very efficient and enjoyable. She’s followed up with us multiple times since we made the purchase. We would recommend anyone to the Infiniti dealership in Hoover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Hackett, Brooke Carter

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved My Experience With Kayla "

- David and Deadre

We truly enjoyed our car buying experience with Kayla at Infiniti of Birmingham. She worked hard to make our dream of a new QX30 come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Hackett, Brooke Carter

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Refreshing Experience "

- DA

It was very refreshing to have a car buying/purchasing experience with Kyle and Infinity of Birmingham. Mr. Roberts was prompt in follow ups, empathetic to needs and sincere. My family and I didn’t feel pressured and he was willing to work with us around life’s schedule. He also introduced us to Sales Manager(Mark) and the GM. I found them to be equally impressive. Without reservation I’ll consider him for future auto purchases and recommend him, dealership and current staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Roberts, Brooke Carter, Claus Tritt

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience w/Infiniti and Courtney Young."

- bamabil

The current Infiniti is the 3rd one I have purchased from Infiniti of Birmingham. Courtney Young handled the last purchase I made. Courtney has a great personality and is an excellent representative of your company. Also the Service Dept. is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juliet Watkins, Courtney Young, Brooke Carter

...
10
91 - 98 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $77,440

2021 INFINITI QX80

$77,440

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $83,595

2021 INFINITI QX80

$83,595

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,290

2021 INFINITI QX80

$84,290

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,460

2021 INFINITI Q50

$46,460

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $44,735

2021 INFINITI Q50

$44,735

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,840

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,840