Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Mitchell.
Mark Mitchell
Mark Mitchell at INFINITI of Birmingham
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Mitchell

Sales Manager

INFINITI of Birmingham

1804 Montgomery Hwy S
Hoover, AL 35244

Contact Me
Call
Email

96 Reviews of Mark Mitchell

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark I would like to say thanks you for the hard extra..."

- Kennygiles10

Mark I would like to say thanks you for the hard extra work you have done for me & my family not once but twice. You & Jason r the coolest and friendly guy I have ever met. But me and my family really appreciate everything you have done. U need me 4 anything I dere for you. Thanks Infiniti family 🔥🙏🏿

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dudley

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HUGE THANK YOU to Josette, JE, and Mark for creating such..."

- Mack Marchand

HUGE THANK YOU to Josette, JE, and Mark for creating such a wonderful car buying experience. I am now the proud owner of a Q60 and I am enjoying every minute of it! Immediately when I came to the lot, I was promptly greeted by Josette who was more than happy to answer all of my questions. The buying process was very seamless with a terrific atmosphere. Thank you again for all of your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josette Rice, James Dawson

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new 2021 QX80 from Kyle Robert’s. He..."

- Roger

I just purchased a new 2021 QX80 from Kyle Robert’s. He was very professional and an absolute pleasure to work with. The deal negotiated was very fair. The paperwork and delivery process was smooth. I would highly recommend this dealership and I know Kyle will do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Roberts

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was very polite and knowledgeable of the Infiniti..."

- missjay_26

Cameron was very polite and knowledgeable of the Infiniti brand. I wasn't hassled and I'm loving my 2020 QX80! Will definitely refer this dealership and Cameron!! My experience waa great! The red bow was an added bonus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Garcia, Cameron Doss

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased a total of 3 vehicles from this..."

- jamie43

I have purchased a total of 3 vehicles from this dealership in the passed 11 years. It has always been a pleasant experience. Everyone involved from Sales, Finance and Service departments were great. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Lloyd

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was knowledgeable and very helpful! He made my..."

- MrsMia1

Jason was knowledgeable and very helpful! He made my purchase a smooth experience! He should be one of the top salesmen at Infiniti of Birmingham!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dudley, James Dyson , Dana Doniver

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josette was friendly and very knowledgeable. She used a..."

- EJW

Josette was friendly and very knowledgeable. She used a no pressure approach which made my experience even better. The GM also came over to introduce himself which was a nice gesture. We were offered refreshments and were made to feel comfortable. The finance manager was also great and didn’t try to force “add-ons” upon mr. I already knew what I had an idea of what I thought I wanted but after arriving and talking with Josette, financially speaking it made sense for me to get a brand new car instead of a used one like I was considering. Overall, I’m happy with my purchase and would recommend Infiniti of Birmingham yo others. Erika 2020 QX 50

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josette Rice

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake is caring, attentive, very delingent, courteous,..."

- J.D.

Blake is caring, attentive, very delingent, courteous, pleasant, professional & highly knowledgeable in Infiniti vehicle products. I purchased my Infiniti QX50 in August 2020. Blake went above and beyond to help me with understanding my car functions, He is personable & work well will his team. I would refer Blake & Infinti of Birmingham to friends and family. Thank You, J. D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Temple , Dana Doniver, Finance Manager & Mark Mitchell were professional and helpful in making my car buying experience a great one!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience at Infiniti of Bham! Loved Karen..."

- M. Downey

Wonderful experience at Infiniti of Bham! Loved Karen Lloyd, Mark, Dana, and the whole staff. They answered all of our questions and made the car shopping experience very customer friendly. We will be recommending them to all of our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Lloyd , Dana

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A PRETTY RED INFINITY AND A VERY PLEASANT KYLE ROBERTS"

- Eugene & Annwest

I'll always have this memory of a very pleasant experience at INFINITY of BIRMINGHAM thanks to Kyle Roberts and and his support team. Kyle seems to have qualities of honesty, truthfulness, fairness and respect for others that were refreshing to deal with. Cars are cars, but go to INFINITY and introduce yourself to Kyle Roberts. The QX50 in red by the way is quite good looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Roberts

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $77,440

2021 INFINITI QX80

$77,440

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $83,595

2021 INFINITI QX80

$83,595

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $77,440

2021 INFINITI QX80

$77,440

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $46,295

2020 INFINITI QX60

$46,295

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,290

2021 INFINITI QX80

$84,290

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,460

2021 INFINITI Q50

$46,460