Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Pelant.
Mark Pelant
Mark Pelant at Lexus of Wayzata
4.8

Mark Pelant

Pre-Owned Sales and Inventory Manager

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Mark Pelant

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience throughout the car lifecycle"

- F.M.

Everyone is very professional and friendly. They care about customer service. From purchainsg a new car to getting services to turning in a lease; the experience is enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this positive review for our entire dealership! And you're right, we love customer service and the opportunity to grow and improve. Thanks for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Kj

Everyone we met was knowledgeable and helpful including the receptionists, sales persons and technology people. They went out of their way to answer any question we had and made it clear that they would continue to answer any questions after we had already purchased. That is different from some other dealerships that are interested in you only until they complete the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nathanson, Danny Hoang

May 02, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us your thoughts! Our team strives to provide an exceptional experience from the time you walk in our doors to long after you leave. We love to create long-lasting, genuine relationships with our guests. Please reach out if there is anything we can do for you! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing experience!"

- Happybuyer2

We purchased a pre owned RX350 and had an absolutely fantastic experience. Our sales person, Gerald, was knowledgeable, friendly, fun, and took his time making sure we not only loved what we found but knew every detail of the vehicle. There was never any pressure and every single question we had was answered. Jim, Mark and Jean rounded out our experience, making sure we had all the details we needed. After this vehicle purchase, I can't imagine buying a car anywhere else. I'm a first time customer who urges everyone to give this dealership and brand a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us 5 stars and your feedback! Our team is thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with Gerald and the rest of us. We understand purchasing a vehicle can be stressful and intimidating so we aim to help you as much as possible. We're happy to take as much time as you need to find the perfect fit. Thank you for your recommendations, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent purchasing experience "

- BIP Verified Customer

Pretty impressed and delighted by the service provided at this dealership and my experience with Mike and Becky. I was coming off a BMW and felt unwanted as a customer and the attitude of both the BMW dealerships. In today’s world, service is very important and for someone like me that plays into a purchasing decision. I came in with a specific ask, budget and features expectation. Mike and Becky were understanding, patient, very consultative and helped me find the perfect car. A+++ and strongly recommend that you look for Mike and Becky while wanting to purchase a Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gleason, Becky Stenson

Feb 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Wow, thank you so much for leaving us your feedback! We understand purchasing a new vehicle can be a large decision so we aim to make you feel as comfortable and welcome as possible. We're thrilled you were able to find a vehicle that perfectly aligned with your budget and expectations. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Wayzata, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer"

- RGV Verified Customer

Lexus of Wayzata is by far the best. Whether sales, service or parts always a great experience. I always enjoy my time at the dealership and with all their employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Blomquist, Brian Itman

Feb 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and positive comments about our dealership! Our team is dedicated to putting your needs first, whether they are sales or service related. We highly appreciate your repeat business and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly conversation = a great car buying experience"

- LEAH.J.ERICKSON Verified Customer

A friendly conversation about what I wanted and I needed in a car ended up with a hybrid purchase. Best buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ignacio Garrigos

Feb 18, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Leah, thank you for letting us know about your experience with Ignacio and the rest of our team! We strive to ensure all of our guests have an exceptional experience. We're thrilled to hear this was your best buying experience ever. If there's anything else we can assist with, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 ES 350"

- TBEVERSDORF Verified Customer

Very excited for the purchase. Michael S was very helpful and informative . We were impressed with the quality of the dealership.and the kindness of those helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Shteyn, Becky Stenson

Feb 18, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and positive feedback! Our team strives to provide an unforgettable experience for all of our guests. We take pride in knowing the vehicles on our lot so we can best help you find the perfect fit. We appreciate your business and hope you'll come see us again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- LYNN9 Verified Customer

Excellent care with buying a car. Personality with all players in purchasing my care was easy and a calm experience. I never felt pressured or pushed into making a decision. I would highly recommend Kexus of Wayzata to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ignacio Garrigos, Becky Stenson

Feb 13, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thanks so much for your feedback! Our team is thrilled you chose us for your vehicle needs. We're happy to work with you to find the perfect vehicle, rather than push you towards one you didn't feel confident about. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good inventory of certified used cars"

- DEVADELEON Verified Customer

We came to test drive a vehicle that ultimately did not meet our needs. Sales person was resourceful and found a different vehicle that wasn’t listed yet. We bought it that day with the assumption they would do an excellent job detailing it. We picked it up a few days later but at night. Only the following day, in broad daylight, did we realize the dealer did a mediocre job of detailing it. Still glad we purchased the vehicle but the detail quality was nowhere near the certified used Lexus we bought at Maplewood two months ago that had more miles than this one. Lesson learned, pay only after the car is detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Itman, Dana Poppen

Feb 13, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Our team is dedicated to listening to what you need so we can find a vehicle that perfectly aligns with what you're looking for. We're truly sorry if your vehicle was not detailed before you purchased it. If you'd like to further discuss your experience, please reach out to us. Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Lexus Wayzata!"

- JEANJORDE Verified Customer

My husband and I were greeted by Dana Poppen in the Lexus certified area of the dealership shortly after we we arrived to check them out. His approach was courteous and non aggressive. We appreciated that, and felt comfortable proceeding with him. He was a good listener. He showed us what he thought we were interested in, but also offered other choices based on what he thought we may want to consider. We actually decided on the Lexus RX350 that he showed to us. Atomic Silver was a color we weren’t even considering, but loved it when we saw it in person. The rest of the experience was smooth and comfortable. We had fun conversation during the closing. Becky Stenson was so professional and congenial as well. Dana made it clear that we could call him any time if we had questions or needed assistance of any kind. Bottom line, we absolutely love our new vehicle, and a big thank you to Dana and Becky for really making us feel good about our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Stenson, Dana Poppen

Feb 05, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful comments about Lexus of Wayzata! Our team is dedicated to listening to your needs so we're able to quickly and accurately find a vehicle that perfectly aligns with what you're looking for. We're glad to hear you're loving your new Lexus so far! As Dana shared, please reach out with any questions or concerns! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $54,328

2019 Lexus ES 300

$54,328

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,217

2019 Lexus ES 350

$45,217

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,466

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,466

New 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,037

2019 Lexus UX 250h

$39,037

New 2019 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $98,509

2019 Lexus LX 570

$98,509

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $43,701

2020 Lexus NX 300

$43,701

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,813

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,813

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,427

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,427