Mark Rezzano
Mark Rezzano at Ken Ganley Ford Parma
Refer Me

Mark Rezzano

Sales Consultant

Ken Ganley Ford Parma

8383 Brookpark Rd
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me
4.7
137 Reviews

Born and raised in East Cleveland. Graduated from St Joseph High School and attended Lakeland College. Have 3 beautiful children, Isabella, Vince, & Liliana. Enjoy playing cards, watching sports, and spending time with my children. My focus is to earn customers trust and create a no pressure environment, along with making all customers happy with their experience and of course their vehicle.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

4.7

137 Reviews

Write a Review

137 Reviews of Mark Rezzano

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, fast and professional Mark was ready to negoitate and sell some cars. He did a great job and even came in on his day off to finish the deal. More

by ACoffey
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rezzano

Feb 04, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Mark had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, fast and professional Mark was ready to negoitate and sell some cars. He did a great job and even came in on his day off to finish the deal. More

by ACoffey
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rezzano

Feb 04, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Mark and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

Feb 05, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Feb 05, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ken Ganley Ford West

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, fast and professional Mark was ready to negoitate and sell some cars. He did a great job and even came in on his day off to finish the deal. More

by ACoffey
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rezzano

Feb 04, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Ken Ganley Ford West. Mark and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Feb 05, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, fast and professional Mark was ready to negoitate and sell some cars. He did a great job and even came in on his day off to finish the deal. More

by ACoffey
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rezzano

Feb 04, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Mark and truly appreciate your feedback!

Feb 05, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down easiest car buying process around. Gave a great price for my trade in as well. More

by ACoffey
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

Feb 01, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying a truck off of the lot. Mark made it an fast and easy process. More

by Drewvictor91
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

It's fantastic to hear that Mark provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Ken Ganley Ford West!

Jan 27, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark is great. It was a smooth process and they worked with me. Great job! More

by Mykidsfather5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Feruito

Jan 21, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Mark. We truly appreciate your feedback!

January 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Are car is in excellent shape with new tires, all new brakes and new wipers. More

by medwarohio
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Feruito

Jan 07, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you so much for choosing Ken Ganley Ford West! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

Jan 07, 2024

medwarohio responded

Thank you for a great experience..

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was very helpful and considerate. Very prompt responding to messages. Good balance between friendliness and just getting the job done and attending to business. More

by Danjohnsimon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Dan, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Explained everything in detail. Set up my Ford Pass. Connected my phone. They made the process of new car buying an excellent experience. I love my F More

by barbdaniel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Feruito

Nov 27, 2023

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Ken Ganley Ford West. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $29,793
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,646
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $41,886
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Sand Dune Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,991
2022 Ford Edge
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,996
2023 Ford Escape
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,630
2021 Ford Escape
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive