John Ruper
John Ruper at Ken Ganley Ford Parma
Refer Me

John Ruper

Sales Manager

Ken Ganley Ford Parma

8383 Brookpark Rd
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me
4.8
191 Reviews
4.8

191 Reviews

Write a Review

191 Reviews of John Ruper

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service The time was taken to explain everything and go over our options. The team at Ganley went above and beyond More

by Yenko40
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ruper

Feb 18, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. Thanks for choosing our dealership and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime!

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very straightforward. Very helpful with financing. Pleasant and timely experience. Reputable dealership makes for stress free transaction More

by LAURIEFRANKITO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ruper

Feb 15, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Laurie! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new truck and we had to wait an extra week to close on the deal. John was really unkind and pushy during the entire process. Probably won’t go back to this dealership as long as he’s a manager th More

by Nmbruce1192
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Koglman

Feb 09, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you for your business! We are sorry to here that you are unhappy with your visit. We would love the opportunity to speak with you to learn more details. Please reply with your first & last name and the best way to reach you. Reply here OR email our customer relations manager at JWheatley@ganleyauto.com thanks!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A dealership is defined by it's staff. I have been working with John Ruper for over 20 years. His attention to customer service is second to none! Pam has been instrumental in supportin More

by mrod6529
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that John always provides you with great service. We thank you for choosing Ken Ganley Ford West!

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did an excellent job, prepping my truck and walking me through all the amenities. Love, my Ford. More

by Rupersranch
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ruper

Feb 04, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you so much for choosing Ken Ganley Ford West! Please let us know if John can be of any more assistance!

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a few issues that were resolved right away. I was pleased with the results. More

by Pathfinder1149
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ruper

Jan 29, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very good sales person. He was on top of his job and he got us a great deal. More

by Khyranichelle
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service department, highly efficient. Work performed on time and done properly. Always treated well. More

by EDSELFROD93
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you for choosing Ken Ganley Ford West. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

Jan 22, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pam was awesome and the whole experience was awesome enjoyed working with John and Nick will be back and will recommend family and friends More

by Silver bell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Koglman, Nick Feruito

Jan 19, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ken Ganley Ford West! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite, informative group of employees. . Made the process a pleasure. Would highly recommend to family & friends. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience More

by Marchesharon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Simpson, Nick Feruito

Jan 19, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Sharon, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Ken Ganley Ford West!

Jan 20, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $29,793
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,646
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $41,886
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Sand Dune Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,991
2022 Ford Edge
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,996
2023 Ford Escape
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,630
2021 Ford Escape
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive