Pam Koglman
Pam Koglman at Ken Ganley Ford Parma
Refer Me

Pam Koglman

Sales Consultant

Ken Ganley Ford Parma

8383 Brookpark Rd
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me
5.0
197 Reviews

My greatest joy in selling cars is that I am able to help people achieve a goal, whether it is selling a new or pre-owned vehicle. The smiles and the “Thank Yous” that I receive from satisfied customers make me feel good about my job. Please stop into Ganley Ford West and ask for me I would like to help you achieve your goal too!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

197 Reviews

Write a Review

197 Reviews of Pam Koglman

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pam is so sweet and works well to get you the best deal there is! Thanks again, Pam 💕 More

by juleahperez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Ken Ganley Ford Parma. It's great to hear that Pam was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience.

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I LOVE my Bronco! Pam always takes care of us when we have a vehicle to pickup or turn in and makes the process easy! She is responsive to all our questions. We are ha More

by Jnoble35
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Ken Ganley Ford Parma are glad to have you as a customer.

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new truck and we had to wait an extra week to close on the deal. John was really unkind and pushy during the entire process. Probably won’t go back to this dealership as long as he’s a manager th More

by Nmbruce1192
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Ruper

Feb 09, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you for your business! We are sorry to here that you are unhappy with your visit. We would love the opportunity to speak with you to learn more details. Please reply with your first & last name and the best way to reach you. Reply here OR email our customer relations manager at JWheatley@ganleyauto.com thanks!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A dealership is defined by it's staff. I have been working with John Ruper for over 20 years. His attention to customer service is second to none! Pam has been instrumental in supportin More

by mrod6529
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that John always provides you with great service. We thank you for choosing Ken Ganley Ford West!

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pam was very knowledgeable and very kind and informative. I also liked that she listened to what I wanted. More

by Kingneye22
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Pam met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Ken Ganley Ford West, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pam is awesome I've got 2 cars from her and would get a 3rd More

by nukes32
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Pam here at Ken Ganley Ford West. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CJ and the entire team at Ken Ganley West made turning my lease over one of the easiest transactions I’ve had! The level of customer service from initial contact to leaving the lot is something you don’t s More

by Leslieapage
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: C.J. Overman, Nick Feruito

Jan 28, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ken Ganley Ford West! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, quick to respond . Was able to efficiently satisfy all my needs with my dream car! More

by Akoglman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

Jan 27, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very friendly, honest and helpful. Buying a car from them was a very good experience. More

by Jkennat
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

Jan 26, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pam made the car buying process simple and relaxing, a complete professional. Also, Nick in the F&I department was also very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend them for all your automotive needs. More

by TODDRASMUSSEN2011
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Feruito

Jan 23, 2024

Ken Ganley Ford Parma responded

Here at Ken Ganley Ford West, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Pam and Nick, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $29,793
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,646
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $41,886
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Sand Dune Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,991
2022 Ford Edge
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,996
2023 Ford Escape
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,630
2021 Ford Escape
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive