Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mark Rodriguez
Mark Rodriguez at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Mark Rodriguez

Sales Executive

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
5.0
90 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Mark Rodriguez

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience. Love my new vehicle. The..."

- Sara

Great buying experience. Love my new vehicle. The salesman, Mark, was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends. Everyone was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judah Eastman

Jun 04, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you, Sara, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Mark and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is hands down the best car buying experience I've..."

- Andy O

This is hands down the best car buying experience I've had in nearly 40 years, and it restored my faith in the car dealership industry. Mark Rodriguez deserves a special shoutout. He was an absolute delight to work with as a Sales Rep. He was knowledgeable, respectful, and gave us more than enough space and time to consider all of our options. I can't believe I'm saying this, but we actually had fun buying a car. And Judah Eastman in Finance and Alisha Hawthorne deserve mention as well as they made the experience even more enjoyable. Mark, Judah, and Alisha really care about the customer, and they were all absolute joys to work with. Can't say enough good things about Paramount Kia and the people they employee. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Hawthorne, Judah Eastman

May 26, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Andy, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We are so happy to hear that Mark and our sales team were able to find you the perfect vehicle and deal! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you have any other vehicle needs.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Paramount Kia of Asheville was awesome..."

- jazer

My experience with Paramount Kia of Asheville was awesome from the beginning to the end of the process. In my opinion the sale begins the first time a sales person comes out to greet you and mine was Mark Rodriquez. He was friendly and knowledgeable in response to the questions I had for him. We spoke over the phone or texting for days in this process and he was always there to answer my questions. His personality is made for this kind of job. With this young man being a representative of Paramount Kia then you all are in good hands. Also Alisha Hawthorne was exceptional and she took her time to explain the inter workings of the K5 as there are a lot of bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Alisha Hawthorne

Apr 30, 2021

jazer responded

Thank you for the best ride I have had in years. The added features on this car are fantastic and make for an awesome ride. Thanks Mark and Alisha for all you did for me. See you soon.

Apr 28, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We are very happy to hear that both Mark and Alisha provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic, five-star review. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jodi and Mark were outstanding in their efforts to get me..."

- Alysnan

Jodi and Mark were outstanding in their efforts to get me just the car I wanted. Thanks so much for all you did for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodi Biltonen

Apr 25, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! It is great to hear that Jodi and Mark could get you exactly what you wanted. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I were super pleased with our visit at Kia..."

- nachin

My family and I were super pleased with our visit at Kia and with the sales rep Mark Rodriguez who was very patient and kind. Plus he was knowledgeable. He worked hard to give us a good deal.He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your business, and for leaving us a review! We're happy to hear that Mark was able to serve your family and demonstrate our commitment to great service. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great! The only thing that bothered me is..."

- lisam1229

Everything was great! The only thing that bothered me is that the finance manager wasn’t wearing a mask. I understand that an underlying health condition may be involved in that, but no explanation was given, and I didn’t feel comfortable. She was very nice though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King

Mar 30, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you, Lisa, for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Kia of Asheville. We're sorry that our finance manager made you feel uncomfortable, it was not her intent. We're glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got an excellent price on exactly what we wanted, and..."

- Ellen

We got an excellent price on exactly what we wanted, and Mark was so helpful. The process was very easy, and we walked away extremely satisfied.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Ellen, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Mark had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our purchase of a new..."

- Lindametcalf

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our purchase of a new 2021 Kia Soul. Everyone was so nice, making what would usually be a stressful event into a very pleasant and fun event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review, Linda! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Congratulations on your new 2021 Kia Soul, Linda! Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had one of the most delightful and painless experience..."

- ralphr67

We had one of the most delightful and painless experience buying our Toyota Tacoma. Mark was great and able to explain all of the details concerning the vehicle and exactly what to expect when we finalize the purchase. I would recommend Mark Rodriguez on your next new or used vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you, it's fantastic to hear that Mark provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, we hope you'll enjoy your new Tacoma!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with everyone I came in contact..."

- moverton

I had a great experience with everyone I came in contact with. Mark Rodriguez was very pleasant to work with. He came to our office because of our busy schedule to sign paper work and it was extremely smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Kia of Asheville. It is great to hear that Mark was able to assist you at your office and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Sportage car
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,750
2016 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,000
2020 Dodge Challenger
used
Triple Nickel Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car
2022 Kia Niro
new
Horizon Blue exterior
Automatic
new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,500
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive