Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Sias.
Mark Sias
Mark	 Sias at DeLand Nissan
4.9

Mark Sias

Service Advisor

DeLand Nissan

2600 S. Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Mark Sias

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance"

- Crystalguzman128 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend nissan dealership as your car dealer ship, the cars are economic in gas I enjoy my 2014 rogue enough space for family of four the trunk of the car is spacious and can turn into shelves!! I like there maintenance crew they are clean and professional with car interior. The oil change price is just rite least expensive. Like I said I highly recommend DeLand nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Crystalguzman128, We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Deland Nissan! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AAA rating on service, personnel, and hospitality!"

- SHIRSH3 Verified Customer

Greeted immediately by Mark, who was extremely courteous, and very professional. Wait time was kept at a minimum, and the complimentary wash job was greatly appreciated! Deland Nissan has been truly amazing right from day one when we purchased the Frontier from Chase! Sales, service and everything in between has been a pleasure! Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Weise

Nov 26, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Shirsh3, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Deland Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope you have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- ERIKALEBLANCLMT Verified Customer

Some times the wait is long but that’s when there’s a bunch of people getting their oil changed and I didn’t make an appointment, other wise it’s very fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Erikaleblanclmt, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Catdawg Verified Customer

Mark was able to get my tire fixed quickly and was very helpful making the process as simple as possible. Always great service when I come in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Catdawg, We're so happy Mark was able to make sure you were taken care of in a timely manner. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Efficiency ++"

- RUDYSF Verified Customer

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent communication. Waiting area is very comfortable and the coffee and snacks are definitely a plus. So happy I purchased my car from DeLand Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Rudysf, Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable"

- Nelson R Verified Customer

Took less than 10 minutes to find a car I liked, staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend others to check the place out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hopkins, Justin Benevides

Nov 06, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Nelson, It's great to hear you were able yo find a car that you liked. Thank you so much your recommendation, it means a lot! We hope you have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied "

- denise.grant Verified Customer

Service was great-everyone was friendly The price was perfect and I really appreciate the fact that no one tried to force me to ‘fix’ nything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Denise, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- CRAIG.MCDUFIE Verified Customer

I came In without an appointment and was greeted by 4 or 5 people . I was then asked by service mgr of my needs which he wrote up and after a short wait was texted that they were finished and I could Pick up my Titan ! Awesome job on a Saturday! Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Craig, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- CBWELDEN Verified Customer

Vehicle would not run called Nissan service they recommended a tow service who towed vehicle to Nissan. my service rep Tony quickly had my truck looked at and the problem was diagnosed as a wiring problem caused by a hungry varmint aka squirrel who made a nest inn my engine compartment and chewed on some wiring while I was out of town.. My Insurance company was contacted and repairs were made. Thank You. Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Cbwelden, We're so happy we were able to fix your vehicle and find out what the cause of the problem. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome as always! "

- AMANDA.WICHAEL Verified Customer

Mark is super nice and very helpful as always! He’s one of the many people I deal with when going to Deland Nissan, and one if the many reasons I keep going back. Everyone is polite and honest. They don’t try to oversell you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Amanda, Thank you for always choosing DeLand Nissan for all your service needs. We're happy that Mark always makes sure to take good care of you at each visit. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,902

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,902

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443

New 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $14,999

2019 Nissan Versa

$14,999

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,506

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,506

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,017

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,017

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443