About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Vandenburgh.
Mark Vandenburgh
Mark Vandenburgh, Service Manager, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Mark Vandenburgh

Service Manager

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Mark Vandenburgh

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales team "

- Lydecker

Christopher Laramie was definitely a pleasure to work with in purchasing a new car-very professional and vet knowledgeable. On of the reasons we choose to purchase a new car was the exceptional service we received years ago from Mark Vandenburgh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership with Chris! We pride ourselves in great Customer Service and are thrilled to know your expectations were met! Congratulations on your new purchase! If you ever need anything, come to see us!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Depaula"

- Gunner95

Very nice people. Pleasant to deal with. I would recommend this dealer ship to anyone. Wasn’t presured to buy vehicle that day and hope to do more business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Pakatar, Dave Plante

Jul 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hey Gunner! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review with us on your time spent at the dealership! We thank you so much for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless Experience"

- M Hardy

Bought a new Malibu at DePaula in 2016 and had a good experience, so when I was looking for a used vehicle, I went back. The process was fairly painless and fast. I dealt with the same salesman on both occasions. Tyler was professional and knowledgeable, so we were able to come to a deal quickly, putting me in my new ride in 24 hours. I was hesitant to give DePaula another chance because I bought my first new car there in 1991 and had a horrible experience. I'm glad I gave them another chance. I reserve 5 star reviews for a truly exceptional experience, so don't read too much into the 4 stars. I have had no complaints in any aspect of my experience this far. The service has been very good as well, and Mark Vandenburgh in particular has been great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson

Mar 01, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a great experience and we appreciate such a great and well-thought-out review of the dealership and your time here. Thank you for your review!

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience "

- Beth

I bought a 2012 Cruze with the help of Damien, and he worked to the best of his ability to get me the car I wanted, despite a few hiccups such as me having to be out of town and a break line error that had to be resolved. He consistently reached out with updates on the availability of the car as well as its condition. My previous car purchases were from small used car dealerships, and entering a large facility such as DePaula could be intimidating, but it was inviting. I will absolutely be going back to DePaula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis

Feb 01, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad Damien was able to make your car buying experience a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we appreciate it!

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Vehicle "

- Lmtoth2

My experience with Dennis Miller and Depaula has always been a great experience. Always a,pleasure dealing with Dennis and Depaula Chevrolet as well as the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Celeone, Dennis Miller

Feb 15, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had an excellent experience with Dennis. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer"

- Nick Morrell

Just purchased my 4th vehicle from DePaula Chevrolet & I will continue buying from them and recommending my friends and family to them for all of their vehicle needs. Great sales team, service (Orange Team), parts and body shop! Thanks again Roger for another great purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (643 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000