Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Vandenburgh.
Mark Vandenburgh
Mark Vandenburgh at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.5

Mark Vandenburgh

Service Manager

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Mark Vandenburgh

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy with service at DePaula Chevy. Check..."

- SPOTTER8 Verified Customer

Extremely happy with service at DePaula Chevy. Check engine light came on was able to get in same day and get checked immediately. Was a simple fix, and was kept updated on process of repairs. Chuck, Alex and Mike are always very pleasant to deal with and take care of my trucks needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always so pleased, the service team is kind and..."

- vandm52 Verified Customer

Always so pleased, the service team is kind and professional. I always feel like they listen and don’t try to upsell me things I don’t really need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Landy , Amanda in service was amazing

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and knowledgeable service and great sales person..."

- gotboydsbears Verified Customer

Quick and knowledgeable service and great sales person and transactions with Anthony Gallo when leasing or buying a vehicle from Depaula Chevrolett in Albany NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, kind and timely. Service department filled me..."

- cambells Verified Customer

Courteous, kind and timely. Service department filled me in on what needed to be done and the recall repair was done quickly and painlessly. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Barrett

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love leasing my vehicles from DePaula Chevrolet. Sales..."

- jdv45 Verified Customer

I love leasing my vehicles from DePaula Chevrolet. Sales reps are informative and professional and accommodating to one's needs. Dennis Connolly is the greatest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Connolly

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"E v e r y t h i n g w a s f i n e ...... G r e a t s e..."

- GW Verified Customer

E v e r y t h i n g w a s f i n e ...... G r e a t s e r v i c e ........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda my service advisor was a polite professional. I..."

- Ltshere Verified Customer

Amanda my service advisor was a polite professional. I appreciated her having my vehicle serviced today promptly and kept me well advised of its progress. The service I receive at DePaula is the reason they are my dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a DePaula customer for more than 10 years and..."

- kimberlyac3 Verified Customer

I have been a DePaula customer for more than 10 years and they have given me amazing service every time. Thank you for your impacable service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Scott

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn’t go anywhere else! The service department..."

- Mykidzmum2

I wouldn’t go anywhere else! The service department treats me like family and each and every visit they go above and beyond to ensure I leave happy! Thank you once again for always taking great care of my car and me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an oil change completed. However items were stolen..."

- Disappointed Customer Verified Customer

Had an oil change completed. However items were stolen from my vehicle and a manager named mark has been notified. Very disappointed. Not sure if I will return or recommend for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,250

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,250

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,500

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,000

2018 Subaru Forester

$19,000

used 2017 Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $16,000

2017 Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid

$16,000

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,000

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,000