Mark Vega
Mark  Vega  at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Mark Vega | Page 2

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
4.9
108 Reviews

I’ve been in the car business for over 10 years. I’m not one for pressure just want to help and make things as easy as possible because I don’t only want your business but also your family and friends business too. Thank you and I look forward in doing business.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of Mark Vega

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience at Sloane Toyota!! Mark,Steve and Javier were excellent. I got just the car I wanted and they were thorough in their explanation of the vehicle More

by Kbloomfamily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Javier Zambrano

Jan 27, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service. Dealer was infiormative and pleasant. Answered all my questions. This is my fourth toyota. More

by Mgretchwn
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was very helpful and informative. Sloane toyota has always been veey good to me. Will be back again!! More

by Mgretchwn
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Javier Zambrano

Dec 14, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A few days ago, when my daughter informed me that she would need to purchase a new car, I cringed.   With all of the issues surrounding auto purchases such as a shortage of chips, the inventory shortage More

by Wendy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sloane of Philadelphia was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. They made sure we got the car we wanted! Mark kept us in the loop in a crazy market and got us our Sienna quicker than anyone else c More

by Tiffkann
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff mark vega was friendly and helpful great sales representative. Got exactly what I was looking for. Love it very nice car l More

by Rafael Cuevas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Javier Zambrano

Sep 08, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and excellent people. As painless as buying a car gets. I will recommend to everyone I know. Best dealership in Philly by far. More

by Nwredmond7
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was very helpful and explained everything. He was extremely professional and I didn’t feel any pressure from him or the dealership to buy More

by lisa c
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark and Steve were amazing! Helped me out to get everything exactly as I wanted! Love my new car!! This is my 4th car from Sloane Toyota. I won’t go anywhere else! More

by ahodge727
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky

Jul 27, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience. Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Mark Vega, he had everything ready and I was in and out Thank You Mark. More

by Gregg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

2
...

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $16,684
2016 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,982
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,995
2006 Toyota Corolla
used
Desert Sand Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $32,298
2019 Lexus UX 250h
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $27,476
2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class car, priced at $21,995
2005 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive