Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marluin Reyes.
Marluin Reyes
Marluin Reyes at Westbury Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Marluin Reyes

Sales Associate

Westbury Toyota

1121 Old Country Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

15 Reviews of Marluin Reyes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase from Westbury Toyota and I..."

- elena1ramos

This is my second purchase from Westbury Toyota and I will continue to come to this dealership. There is no bait and switch, the price that was calculated on the website was exactly the price that was honored at the dealership. The salesperson, Marluin, was informative, friendly, and knowledgeable. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Eitan , Nashley Camacho was very helpful over the phone.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Toyota , everyone was very..."

- elba_1122

I had a great experience at Toyota , everyone was very helpful and kind , and all my questions were answered. I would highly recommend anyone to Toyota dealership in Westbury !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grace Castillo, Randy Abreu

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marluin Reyes hooked me up with a nice car. He was very..."

- willeeray

Marluin Reyes hooked me up with a nice car. He was very helpful and was pleasant to deal with. He answered all my questions and showed patience. I highly recommend him. A constellation, better yet, a galaxy of stars. Give him a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grace in finance also was very good to deal with.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson Marluin and the whole team @ Westbury..."

- jbramista14

My salesperson Marluin and the whole team @ Westbury Toyota carried themselves with outstanding professionalism. Marluin was very nice, and answered all my questions with clarity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Abreu

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very satisfied with my purchase Toyota Tacoma 2021..."

- Adiel.Rodríguez

I’m very satisfied with my purchase Toyota Tacoma 2021 sport from Marluin Reyes , I had a great experience with Westbury toyota team also the gave me great deal and financing option , thanks to Westbury Toyota sales department and finance department Hernan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Marluin reyes for helping me purchased my 2021..."

- Cespedmay8

Thanks to Marluin reyes for helping me purchased my 2021 toyota highlander , i had a great experience , i definitely recommend Westbury Toyota and marluin and luis bono

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marluin helped me get my dream car. The Rav4 2021. Thank..."

- myrlande007

Marluin helped me get my dream car. The Rav4 2021. Thank you for making my dream came true. You're the best. Thank you. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure dealing with Marluin Reyes, really helped me out..."

- Jcrowley

Pleasure dealing with Marluin Reyes, really helped me out to get into the car that I wanted at the price range I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marluin was very kind and answered all the questions we..."

- Christina

Marluin was very kind and answered all the questions we asked. Grace did the same. He showed me every feature of the car and made me feel comfortable in my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for marluin Reyes helped me to explain all the..."

- Gawad

Thanks for marluin Reyes helped me to explain all the features on my Highlander car I bought from wesbury Toyota on Thursday 3/25/2022.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Frazier

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,696
2020 Toyota Camry
new
GY exterior
AUTOMATIC
Front Wheel Drive
new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,711
2020 Toyota Camry
new
Super White exterior
AUTOMATIC
All Wheel Drive
new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,782
2020 Toyota Camry
new
WH exterior
AUTOMATIC
All Wheel Drive
new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,742
2020 Toyota Highlander
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $35,948
2021 Toyota Prius Prime
new
Supersonic Red exterior
AUTOMATIC
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,119
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
AUTOMATIC
All Wheel Drive