Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Umana.
Carlos Umana
Carlos Umana at Westbury Toyota
5.0

Carlos Umana

Sales Consultant

Westbury Toyota

1121 Old Country Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

56 Reviews of Carlos Umana

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the past car shopping had become worse than getting a..."

- HappyCustomer

In the past car shopping had become worse than getting a tooth pulled. However, since we have found Westbury Toyota and specifically Mr. Carlos Umana the experience has become much more pleasant. In total we have purchased 3 cars in the last few years from Carlos and I will continue to be a Westbury Toyota customer because of the service and care he provides. Carlos's best quality is that he really listens to the customer and will work tirelessly to meet your needs. After I decided on the car I wanted he was extremely proactive in compiling everything needed to complete the transaction with no stress on my end. When it came time to pick the car up everything was ready to go. All I had to do was sign the paperwork and drive off. With the stressful times we are living in, it was nice to have a car buying experience that was not stressful. Thank you again for your professionalism! I highly recommend Carlos and Westbury Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd Toyota my husband and I have purchased..."

- S Family

This is the 3rd Toyota my husband and I have purchased from Westbury Toyota. All 3 have been at the professional hands of Carlos Umana. He makes car buying as stress free as possible. Carlos is an absolute pleasure to work with; he and his manager Randy Abreu should be commended for another job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Eitan, Randy Abreu

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family bought many Toyota cars from here. Carlos Umana..."

- Samir

My family bought many Toyota cars from here. Carlos Umana is the person who I always see, if I want to finance or lease a car. He is a great salesmen. i would recommend Carlos to anyone who wants to buy car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lease"

- Hbatista

I am a returning customer of Westbury Toyota. I leased my first vehicle, a 2017 Highlander, 3 years ago. As that lease was coming to an end, I reached out to Carlos Umana, who was extremely helpful the first time around. Carlos offered me a great deal I could not resist on the all new 2020 Highlander, and at the same time, took care of everything when it came to returning my previous lease. Before coming in Paulette sent me an email with a link for the credit application which was super easy and fast to complete. When I showed up to the dealership my new Highlander was outside waiting for me. As I entered I was greeted by Carlos, who sent me in to finance to sign a few forms, while he transferred my plates. Carlos and Paulette made the process super easy and quick. Carlos is extremely knowledgeable about the Toyota product and knows how to treat a customer right! I am extremely pleased with my experience at Westbury Toyota and would recommend it to anyone in the search for a Toyota Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulette Davy

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- skmcneill13

After traveling to a variety of different Toyota dealers in both Queens and New Jersey, I was impressed by Westbury Toyota above all of them. They made it easy to make an appointment and were quick to connect us with a sales associate, Carlos Umana. I must admit, they did not have the exact car we wanted - the color combination we wanted is very uncommon. But they sold us on their customer service and their ability to work with us on our trade in. We were able to take the car home same day - everything went super smoothly. Would recommend Westbury to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time that I first came to look for a car he was..."

- Sabrina Franco

From the time that I first came to look for a car he was very nice,humble,and very helpful.he offered his help when we needed it and thanks to him we found the perfect car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Westbury Toyota. My parents..."

- Kim G

I had a great experience at Westbury Toyota. My parents were looking to buy a brand new RAV4 and thanks to Carlos Umana and the financing manager Luis Valdes that’s exactly what they got. They were both helpful and made the process of buying a new car smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdes

Dec 17, 2019

Westbury Toyota responded

Kim, thank you for the wonderful feedback! Your satisfaction is our goal, and we are happy to hear you experienced exceptional service from our associates! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place!"

- magdaslaski

Carlos Umana was extremely polite, knowledgeable and competent. Recommend very highly! I'm very happy with my new car - toyota highlander. It's very comfortable. Thank you Westbury Toyota for very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Westbury Toyota responded

We would like to thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We work extremely hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable with their visit. We are glad to hear that Carlos was able to assist you in finding a vehicle that was right for you.

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Jjuanortiz81

carlos UMANA is a great customer service to be part of your team please visit WESTBURY Toyota and see Carlos he will help you with anything and great person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Westbury Toyota responded

Juan, Thank you for leaving Carlos this excellent review! It is a pleasure to know that he has your confidence. Please let us know if he or the team may be of further assistance to you in the future.

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer experience "

- Brenda

I had a very good experience with your representative Carlos UMANA please visit Westbury Toyota and see Carlos he will help you with anything his a great person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Westbury Toyota responded

Brenda, Thank you for leaving Carlos and our dealership this wonderful review and recommendation! He will be so honored by your kind words, and we are thrilled that you found his assistance to be so valuable! Please drive safely, and be sure to let us know if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,711

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,711

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,696

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,696

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,782

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,782

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,742

2020 Toyota Highlander

$41,742

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $35,948

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$35,948

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,119

2021 Toyota Prius

$32,119