Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marsha Carroll.
Marsha Carroll
Marsha Carroll at New Smyrna Chevrolet
not yet rated

Marsha Carroll

Sales

New Smyrna Chevrolet

2375 State Road 44
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Hi, my name is Marsha Carroll, I love being in the automotive business, you will not find an easier person to deal with when buying a New or Pre-owned vehicle. I am all about serving the customer, in a haggle free environment! • Ask me about our Life Time Power Train warranty! • See why people buy from us! • Email me anytime Mcarroll@newsmyrnachevy.com •Call me at:(386) 427-1313 ext:1145

Employee Video

43 Reviews of Marsha Carroll

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible< rude sales person (Marsha)"

- tritontr21

My worse truck buying experience ever. Started out great but after I purchased the vehicle, it went downhill fast! Marsha was my sales person and I would never ever recommend her. When I gave them an 8 out of 10 rating on a gm survey , I received a nasty rude call from Marsha (while she was on speaker and I had a client with me) Multiple emails to the dealer about this and not a single response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nestore

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marsha is awesome. Friendly and she gets the results you..."

- aofner

Marsha is awesome. Friendly and she gets the results you want. She stays in contact and just seems to care. Live to see her every time I stop by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge

Jan 27, 2020

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

We are so pleased to learn of your positive experience with us! Sincerely, Jeremy Kiel (386) 427-1313

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you New Smyrna Chevrolet"

- Chevy/300

Sometimes when purchasing a new vehicle unforeseen issues can occur at no fault to the dealership or the customer. I just want to say thank you to Marsha Carroll.. The absolute best salesperson I've ever dealt with in all my years of buying vehicles. And believe me it's a lot of years and a lot of vehicles. To just say she is professional knowledgeable personable and courteous is an understatement. She stayed in constant contact with me through the whole process.Thanks again for all you have done. Thank you also to Kitty and Sam in the service department professional & polite through the whole process..Also want to thank Jeremy Kiel for personally meeting with me on several occasions. I absolutely love the vehicle I'm in and couldn't be more happy.. You as well went above and beyond to make it happen.. I would recommend New Smyrna Beach Chevrolet 100%..Great bunch of people. Not only did I leave there with a vehicle I absolutely love,I feel like I made some new friends as well. After the sale it's the service that counts.. And the service was excellent.A+++++..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Kiel , Kitty,Sam

Jul 14, 2019

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The New Smyrna Chevrolet Team

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience. Professional "

- aofner

I will by all my future vehicles from NSB Chevy. Higenchevy fan. New in town. New SUV. Courteous , professional and exception experimence. Matt and Marsha im sales made this deal as smooth and seamless as possible. No haggling and I was treated with respect Serge in the finance box was professional. Experienced and quick. He knew is job and made you feel like a million bucks. The whole dealership is beautiful. The maintenance facility is clean and I will Look forward to having my Tahoe services there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William "Matt" Schaeffer , Serge Nash

Oct 30, 2018

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, The New Smyrna Chevrolet Team

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!!"

- paul1116uf

Just want to thank everyone at NSB Chevy for their outstanding sales and service. We just bought a new Silverado from them and from start to finish the sales and service were second to none. If you are in the market for a Chevy you don't need to go anywhere but here!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Nyaga

Oct 08, 2018

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The New Smyrna Chevrolet Team

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I WAS LIED TO."

- clay

Eric Lied and ripped me off.Marsha Carroll sold me a 2018 4x4.She promised me it would be 36,900.TOTAL Before tags tax etc. So when we finally sat down to sign the papers it was 37,900.When I questioned it they tried to justify it with numbers and quick talk When I questioned it further ERIC said,Its a good deal You should take the deal That;s it That's all he would say Marsha Carroll would not stand up for me she just said ,are you ready.... Its a good deal You should take the deal ARE YOU KIDDING ME ???1000.00 MORE THAN I WAS TOLD ,MARSHA EVEN PUT IT DOWN IN WRITING, AND STILL SAID, ITS A GOOD DEAL I WILL NEVER GO BACK FOR ANOTHER TRUCK I WILL NEVER REFER MY FRIENDS OR FAMILY.DONT GO TO NSB CHEVY PERIOD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Kiel, Eric Nyaga

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A rare mix of ethical personalized care & financial genius! "

- Shaelyn

QUALITY AND PROFESSIONALISM WITH A HUMAN-TOUCH! This dealership will win your trust from start to finish. Over a 3 day period, Marsha Carroll provided me with personalized care and guidance throughout my entire experience! As I mulled over decisions, she held the patience of a saint, was never pushy and had more interest in my ultimate happiness than making a sale. She truly is a customer advocate and reflects the values and professionalism of the entire dealership! Manager Eric was very respectful of my lengthy decision-making process and Andre' completed my sale and handled my financial details with kid-gloves and the precision of Jedi! This dealership is an hour away from my home but the drive is worth making when you want the best quality, care and the best deals...all with a diverse staff and management than can meet the needs of anyone! Thank you New Smyrna Chevrolet, I LOVE my Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre' Narcisse, Eric Nyaga

Sep 18, 2018

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

Sharon, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Marsha, Eric, and Andre were able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Lexus! Sincerely, the New Smyrna Chevrolet Team

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Very excited "

- Lisa j 1219

Marsha Carroll and William Schaeffer both are very great and we love them both couldn't ask for better people to work with to get a new vehicle from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Lisa j 1219. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership!  We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Marsha and William was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, the New Smyrna Chevrolet Team

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Communication / Worth the Drive"

- PV052018

Marsha did an incredible job communicating clearly both electronically and in person. We reached out to multiple dealers electronically in order to maximize our reach to find the best deal. We were willing to drive a few hours if we found the perfect fit. Marsha put in 100% before knowing how serious we were in purchasing a new car. Not only did she ensure the drive 90 miles south was worth it for us but also had the car inside for us to look at since it was raining. Multiple people stayed past closing to ensure we could wrap everything up in one trip. A+ experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback and congratulations on your purchase! Marsha is one of the best at her career and your review is spot on. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Sincerely, the New Smyrna Chevrolet Team

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Marsha."

- Truckguy

Marsha helped me and my family find the perfect truck for us making the process as simple and easy as possible, it was great working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing such a GREAT review and please stop by anytime and say Hi :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,821

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,821

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,389

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,389

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,389

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,389

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,220

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$51,220

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,389

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,389

used 2016 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,987

2016 Ford Mustang

$49,987