About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Martin DeSalterain.
Martin DeSalterain
Martin  DeSalterain, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Martin DeSalterain

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Martin DeSalterain

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Answer to my prayers"

- Natajones0405

I’ve done so much research finding the perfect car for me and my future for weeks and I found my perfect car and it all felt....well...PERFECT! My salesman Rob was very trustworthy and respectful, honest and caring. He truly treats his customers how he would want to be treated. I’m now in a better car for me and my lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impreza Purchase - Worthy of Repeating"

- RhetIII

I have been in contact with this dealership for a few months waiting for the right time to make a car purchase. They, especially Martin, have been courteous and professional at every step, even when I initially decided against purchasing. When I decided to revisit purchasing a new car, I mistakenly went to Sport Subaru South and was completely turned off by the experience. Luckily I still had Martin's number and when I spoke with him he alerted me to the fact that I went to the wrong dealership (thankfully). The staff at sport Subaru on Colonail Drive we extremely friendly and sincere, they conveyed a willingness to work with me as the customer to come to an amicable agreement where I felt like I was getting a supurb value and price. Trevor Jeffery is the type of dealer that you work with multiple times over the years because he intuitively understands what you want and need and meets those requirements while genuinely making you feel like he is your advocate rather than your salesperson. Each person I worked with was genuine and helpful and worked to get me what I wanted and nothing more. I will definitely purchase from this dealership next time I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Sport Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal, great service!"

- Outlander

Rafael did a great job finding the best car for us - and at a great price! The entire team st Sport Subaru worked hard to make sure we were well informed and ready to enjoy our new Outlander. We would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend! The Mannings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Romero, Roman Savostin

Jul 03, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sport Subaru! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Tina Frazier

The entire staff was great but Martin was especially courteous and kind. I had no idea buying a car could be so much fun. He is extremely friendly and highly knowledgeable. With so much belief and confidence in his product, by the simple fact of providing us with a thorough overview of the car's features and options, we were convinced that a Subaru was the car for us. Thank you Martin and the entire Don Mealey staff! We could not be more pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Amir , Evelina

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer based"

- Jenkissel

I am grateful for the dealerships pateience. All associates had my best interest in mind getting me into a car that meet my needs. thank you for working late to finish my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer, Jonathan Frisby

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Subaru owner"

- NewSubaruowner

Martin DeSalterain is very courteous, helpful, and a good listener. Jonathan Frisby was the same. We were specific in what we wanted and they gave us choices that fit. Thanks for making the process customer friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above n Beyond Customer sale service!"

- Outbk 4Ann579

Greeted by One of Sport Subaru’s best, Martin De Salterain. Who ended up convincing and proving that choosing to buy Consumer rated number one choice of Subaru cars the Forester n or the Outback was the way to go. And he was so right on! He was very knowledgeable of these vehicles and spent quality time not only with me about the details n awesome optional packages these cars come with, but ended up selling two Outback cars that day. One for me n one for my aunt who traded her Toyota rav. I hope Sport Subaru is aware of what a great asset this sales person is to this company. Gracious n kind is he. We are very happy with our new cars. Thank you so much Martin! I’ve been telling others to visit Sports Subaru n ask for you! Keep up the good work 😇🚘🚘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Gladys

I just bought a car and my salesperson was Martin Desalterain.He was great .He was very profesional and answer all my question.He walk me thru the entire car and gave me all the insight into Subaru brand.He made feel comfortable, never any pressure or pushy. sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good overall service"

- NorthSubaruGuy

Excellent service from Martin, Alexandra and Jonathan on the long run (I'm a slow buyer). Even with the insurance guy (sorry don’t remember his name). The missing star is the experience with the sales managers (2/2) and price discussion that bring the star average down. I recommend to do your homework thoroughly before going. Disclosure : I'm a faithful Subaru leaser for 5 years(Now for another 3years)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Tooth picker

Martin was great to work with. Enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the cars he represents. We had a great experience. He went the extra mile to be sure we understood everything about the car before we drove it off the lot. Really took his time. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,460

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,379

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,452