Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Martin DeSalterain.
Martin DeSalterain
Martin  DeSalterain at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Martin DeSalterain

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

81 Reviews of Martin DeSalterain

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin was professional, knowledgeable and..."

- david15

Martin was professional, knowledgeable and courteous.throughout the buying process. He kept us informed all the way. We surely appreciate Martins caring attitude toward us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating. We hope you have a great day.

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Sport Subaru, everyone was..."

- Eva Horvath

I had a great experience at Sport Subaru, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Martin was the most helpful with our final choice of the car that we bought and we love it. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilson

Jan 06, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Eva, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin De Salterain was the expert that assisted me with..."

- Avi G

Martin De Salterain was the expert that assisted me with my new purchase. Martin wins the trophy with his knowledge and an excellent resources when purchasing my Subaru. If you need a solid resource about your next vehicle purchase he is THE MAN!! Thank You Subaru for having Martin apart of your team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the pleasure of working with Martin De Salterain..."

- torimarrett

We had the pleasure of working with Martin De Salterain to purchase our Outback at Sport Subaru. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional answering all of our many questions as we shopped for a new car. He knows all of the technical details and cool features that Subaru has to offer. I highly recommend this dealership and Martin. The next time we are in the market for a new car we will definitely come back here. Thanks Martin and Sports Subaru for the A+++++ experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sport Subaru! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin was very nice and helpful. He is a pleasure to..."

- Rsbonzo

Martin was very nice and helpful. He is a pleasure to work with. I have worked with him before and requested him again for this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin was incredibly helpful and insightful. He made..."

- colin.umbarger

Martin was incredibly helpful and insightful. He made sure everything was perfect for us even after we bought the car by continually following up with us. He continues to make sure we are still happy and that everything is working well weeks after. Definitely focused on the customer, not the numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Dorothy Blandi

Nov 18, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin sold me my first Subaru this week. It was a very..."

- sgeddes611

Martin sold me my first Subaru this week. It was a very easy and quick process. I can't say enough about everyone at the dealership that was involved. I would definitely use them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Dorothy Blandi

Nov 03, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Sgeddes611, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team and Martin will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a safe and sturdy car and my son..."

- Malou

I was looking for a safe and sturdy car and my son suggested a Subaru. I looked at the dealer reviews and found Don Mealey Sport Subaru with great reviews. There, I met Martin. If you ever need someone to help you navigate through numerous inventory options, an array of car features, no-pressure sales recommendations, and plain-old fun experience while choosing a car - Martin is your man! Talking about having loads of patience, perseverance, knowledge, kindness, resourcefulness - that's Martin! Right up there with Martin is the Finance Manager - Jon Frisby - "Mr. Superman". We all know how tedious it is to go through the finance process with so many documents to sift through and sign. Jon made it so painless. We had fun chatting about lots of things that I did not even notice that we had spent all that time at his office. Lastly, I LOVE MY CAR!!! Thank you, Martin and Jon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Duran was excellent to work with! Answered all my..."

- Pablo G.

Robert Duran was excellent to work with! Answered all my questions, and 100% professional and accommodating. Highly recommend Sport Subaru to anyone in the market for a new/used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Pablo, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought about 10 brand new cars in my life and this..."

- tonytheplumber60

I have bought about 10 brand new cars in my life and this experience was the best ever Martin took the time to go over the entire car with me and my wife, I mean every little detail and made this car buying experience truly Great No haggling came out with the best price possible and got me a great trade in price on my old car THANK YOU, Martin for making everything Perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,968
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,060
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Black exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,272
2020 Honda Civic
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,107
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,898
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Black exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,742
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD