About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edwin Cotto.
Edwin Cotto
Edwin Cotto, Sales Manager, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
4.9

Edwin Cotto

Sales Manager

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Edwin Cotto

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer experience to date"

- Rey

I’ve boufht many used cars & 3 new cars. This has been my best car buying experience to date. I drive a semi truck across the lower 48 states. I did the entire deal over the phone, just had to pop in, sign the paperwork & drove off with a new Legacy. Will recommend my team, Josa Martinez, Edwin Cotto & William Martinez, to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martinez, Jose Martinez

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of my best purchasing experiences!"

- DRWRX

Once my initial requests regarding the entire purchasing process were understood, the buying experience became much simpler for all involved. I had done all of the research that I needed to do, and did not, and was not going to get involved in the “sales pitch” process. Wes was extremely understanding and did everything within his power to communicate my position to all involved. I am extremely happy with my Subaru WRX purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Chrisintime

Bought buying a car to a different level. Michael was great . Never felt pressured and felt like they truly cared about me. Will buy from again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stachowicz

Jan 08, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Sport Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Hope your enjoying your new vehicle. Until the next time we meet, take care!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Overall Experience "

- Marifinga

If you are interested in purchasing a Subaru, I highly recommend this dealer, especially Alex our sales person. He got my family everything that we wanted in a car and more for the right price. Also I would like to also recommend Liz on the finance side of the purchase. She got me a better financing option than the one I brought myself and assisted me in getting the right warranty package for the car. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer, Liz Cruz

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience, Helluva Deal"

- GetWRX'kd

Efficient, Patient,Honest, Dedicated, and Respectable. That's what I can say for my experience with Don Mealey Sport Subaru dealership. My sales representative Alex Tamer , and his sales manager: Edwin Cotto as well as the finance manager: Jonathan Frisby treated me well and answered all of my questions without the BS. They guided me into making the correct purchase from the vehicles in their inventory without uncomfortable pressure, and dealt with me every single time I went into the dealership (took me 3 tries before I took a deal, and I saw four different vendors independently as part of the selection pool). They were very encouraging and understanding as I inspected every single inch of the vehicle I purchased, and very reasonable for getting me to the best deal. I would highly recommend this dealer and these points of contact. I am now the proud owner of a brand new 2019 WRX and I would happily do business with these gentlemen again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer, Jonathan Frisby

Dec 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thanks for the positive review! We're pleased to hear you had an awesome experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Subaru Ascent"

- VTJT

Our sales associate Trevor Jeffery did an outstanding.He was helpful, answered our questions and was a pleasure to work with.We also had a very positive pleasant experience with all of the staff we worked with and met.We would certainly highly recommend your dealership to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We feel like one of the family!"

- Lovin Subaru

This is our second Subaru we purchased through Don Mealey Sport Subaru and we couldn't be happier! The whole Team is brilliant and treats their customers with kindness, compassion and honesty! Orlando and David Roman helped us with the purchase of our daughter's first Subaru Cross Trek. It was such an easy and rewarding experience--they gave us a great deal and provided us with all the information and expertise necessary for us to make the right decisions for us. Alex Tamer and Edwin Cotto helped us with our second purchase for the Ascent. Once again, Alex and the Team worked with us to create another stellar experience! They answered all of our questions, provided all the information and expertise necessary for a successful transition from a not-so-great lease situation, to an incredible deal we could have never imagined receiving without their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You can buy a car there, but there is nothing special."

- LuizP

My experience at this dealership was nothing different from any other. The sales person, Edwin, was very persistent in trying to make me walk out with a new car even after I told him I had to think it over for a couple of days. I ended up buying the new car when I whent back a few days later, but even then I didn’t feel there was anything special about this dealership. Once I decided to buy the car, Liz Cruz tried her best to make me purchase an extended warranty plan which I made clear I didn’t want. The only real pleasant experience was with Rafael, the guy who welcomed me to the dealership and actually showed me the cars. But for some reason his name is not even on the list of employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz , Rafael

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New WRX purchase"

- Bmac

Purchased a 2019 Subaru WRX. Had a great experience. Worked with me on my trade and I left happy with my purchase. I came in to see a used car, amd ended up buying new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery, Jonathan Frisby

Dec 13, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought the perfect used Subaru"

- Mkm2018

Everyone who helped me at Sport Subaru was great. I would recommend them to anyone I meet looking to buy a Subaru in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell, Liz Cruz

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,452

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,633

2018 Subaru WRX

$38,440

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,677