Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Edwin Cotto.
Edwin Cotto
Edwin Cotto at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Edwin Cotto

Sales Manager

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

100 Reviews of Edwin Cotto

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daymon has been a first class top- notch sales..."

- Caroline Crawford

Daymon has been a first class top- notch sales professional . He has been SO helpful,well- prepared, well-informed( not just with information leading to the purchase but hands-on help in the car too post purchase), very kind and patient. I’m very grateful! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Caroline, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The wife and I were very pleased with the level of..."

- Mfaucher

The wife and I were very pleased with the level of service and professionalism displayed at this location. Interacting with Jonathan and Angel( on Jonathans day off) was of the upmost respect. They explained everything, offered options and asked the correct questions thus leading us to actually look at 2 different models upon our return to “look” again. My only negative comment is not getting the best deal upfront. Just a word of caution, there is another Sport Subaru dealership you can go to but it will cost you more in”fees” and add ons that are not at this location. Again you won’t go wrong in having Jonathan and/or Angel assisting you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to buy a Subaru BRZ Pre-owned certified and it was..."

- Pedro

I went to buy a Subaru BRZ Pre-owned certified and it was better than the condition it said on the website. Good service and attentions. I recommended 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Frances Vargas

Mar 17, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Pedro, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Had to re-sign some paperwork..."

- Outback

Very pleasant experience. Had to re-sign some paperwork because the lines where off from the printer the first time. Picked up my other key and dropped off the car for Service to get a hitch put on. We have a service dog, the Service team gave him a “plush toy” Outback, so he could have his own toy for the car rides. So cool!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas, Jean Martin, Roger Pereyra, Kevin Wilson

Mar 16, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall!! Everyone was beyond helpful..."

- Amy(Seminole)

Great experience overall!! Everyone was beyond helpful and very friendly!! I definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Subaru!!! BTW- love my new Crosstrek!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer, Nick Hyathan

Apr 10, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Amy, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time purchasing a Subaru. Antonio..."

- Miami crew.

This was our first time purchasing a Subaru. Antonio Natera, Edwin Cotto and Mr. Frisby made it a stress less experience. Thanks to all again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Antonio Natera

Feb 25, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Miami, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert is a great salesperson and friendly individual,..."

- s.dejesus5183@gmail.com

Robert is a great salesperson and friendly individual, His attention to detail is on point. I gave him the stock number of the car I wanted and my Rally Blue WRX Premium package was ready for delivery at arrival. Priced and everything is else offered was honored and Nick in Finance got me in and out of the business office in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran, Antonio Natera , Nick in Finance

Feb 17, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio el de Jonathan Hernandez con la compra..."

- Fereiramariale

Excelente servicio el de Jonathan Hernandez con la compra de mi carro el 23 de Enero , muy profecional en la compra de mi ptimer carro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hola, muchas gracias por tus comentarios. Jonathan y nuestro equipo estarán encantados de escuchar sus amables palabras y su alta calificación de estrellas. ¡Esperamos que continúe eligiéndonos para todas sus necesidades automotrices! ¡Cuídate!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"El sabado 23 de enero El vendedor Jonathan Hernandez nos..."

- Eslyyan.santos

El sabado 23 de enero El vendedor Jonathan Hernandez nos dio un servicio excelente para la compra de un auto. Los recomiendo , excelente servicio y professionalismo, ya es mi cuarto carros que compro con ellos y con El servicio excelente de Jonathan Hernandez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Eslyyan, ¡muchas gracias por tus comentarios! Jonathan y nuestro equipo estarán encantados de escuchar sus amables palabras y su alta calificación de estrellas. ¡Esperamos que continúe eligiéndonos para todas sus necesidades automotrices! ¡Cuídate!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just recently bought the car of my dreams from here and..."

- Aungermah

Just recently bought the car of my dreams from here and had a great experience. Angel Diaz was great! Very professional, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and never once felt pressured into buying. He also took the time to print my owner's manual and throughly showed me how everything worked in my new car. Definitely recommend him and this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Angel Diaz

Feb 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Angel here at Sport Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $45,364

2021 Subaru Ascent

$45,364

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $24,925

2021 Subaru Forester

$24,925

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,227

2021 Subaru Outback

$30,227

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,986

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,986

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,131

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,131

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,775

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,775