Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jean Martin.
Jean Martin
Jean Martin at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Jean Martin

Service Advisor

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

98 Reviews of Jean Martin

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daymon has been a first class top- notch sales..."

- Caroline Crawford

Daymon has been a first class top- notch sales professional . He has been SO helpful,well- prepared, well-informed( not just with information leading to the purchase but hands-on help in the car too post purchase), very kind and patient. I’m very grateful! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Caroline, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Had to re-sign some paperwork..."

- Outback

Very pleasant experience. Had to re-sign some paperwork because the lines where off from the printer the first time. Picked up my other key and dropped off the car for Service to get a hitch put on. We have a service dog, the Service team gave him a “plush toy” Outback, so he could have his own toy for the car rides. So cool!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas, Edwin Cotto, Roger Pereyra, Kevin Wilson

Mar 16, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I have bought from DMSU. I..."

- Sandy S.

This is the second time I have bought from DMSU. I bought my Subaru Outback in 2018 and traded it in 5 days ago for a 2021 Subaru Ascent. Both transactions were friendly, low pressure and very fair to the customer. My salesman, Hector Lopez, was incredibly knowledgable about the vehicle. After the purchase was completed I drove my new Ascent home with him. He spent over 30 minutes going over every detail of the controls, safety items and infotainment system with my wife and me. He then drove our Outback trade in back to the dealership. I will happily deal with them again for my next Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Sandy, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daymon Serna took excellent care of our inquiry regarding..."

- Jim K

Daymon Serna took excellent care of our inquiry regarding a new SUV. He provided us with enough product information and actual hands on display of the different models features which made us decide to purchase a 2021 Ascent SUV. I would recommend buyers to seek him out since were were treted very professionally and cordially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilson, Daymon Serna

Feb 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Jim, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Daymon here at Sport Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second review is about Frances Vargas, sales person,..."

- fordcs5715

My second review is about Frances Vargas, sales person, who I continue relying upon due to her product information, professional interactions, and procedural information. She appears to have the customer’s interest for the transaction, not just making a sale. I recommended her to my neighbor for his pending lease renewal for his Forrester. Cynthia Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas

Feb 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Frances here at Sport Subaru! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sport Subaru!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people working at Don Mealey Sport Subaru are very..."

- etriplec

The people working at Don Mealey Sport Subaru are very friendly and accommodating. I was able to tour the facility and met the service manager. Love the place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Frances was awesome. She understood what I..."

- Abby

Working with Frances was awesome. She understood what I was looking for and my budget. Given the pandemic and very chilly day, I didn't want to be out long and car buying can take time. Frances was honest, patient and made sure I had all questions and concerns answered before we closed the deal. Frances made buying my car easier than ever. After our test drive and addressing the last of my concerns she introduced me to Kevin where I was to sign my paperwork. Kevin ensured all financial questions were addressed without any undue pressure to continue if I wasn't completely satisfied with the overall deal. Frances popped back by to check on me and to see if I had any other questions. I smiled, stated very happy and left with the car that I had my eyes on for a month. A no pressure car dealership is a rarity in today's time. I would certainly recommend that anyone buying a Subaru shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas, Kevin Wilson

Dec 30, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Abby, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin De Salterain was the expert that assisted me with..."

- Avi G

Martin De Salterain was the expert that assisted me with my new purchase. Martin wins the trophy with his knowledge and an excellent resources when purchasing my Subaru. If you need a solid resource about your next vehicle purchase he is THE MAN!! Thank You Subaru for having Martin apart of your team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was extremely pleasant to work with and made me..."

- SumSum

James was extremely pleasant to work with and made me feel comfortable while purchasing my new Subaru. This can be an arduous process but James made it a pleasure! He answered all of my questions and was able to help me a lot via phone so that I wasn't hanging out at the dealership all day. When it was time to do the paperwork he made sure I could sign everything outside as the pandemic made me uncomfortable. I have also been able to reach out to him directly with a few questions even after I bought the car, and his customer service is still outstanding. I will be referring friends and family to Sport Subaru and James because of this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very good! Their salesman Trevor was also..."

- Valarie

They were very good! Their salesman Trevor was also caring and extremely helpful! We would definitely use him again and refer our friends to him and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery, Ted Pappas

Dec 23, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Valarie, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,941

2021 Subaru Forester

$30,941

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,236

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,236

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,881

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,881

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,227

2021 Subaru Outback

$30,227

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,393

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,393

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,986

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,986