About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jean Martin.
Jean Martin
Jean Martin, Service Advisor, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Jean Martin

Service Advisor

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Jean Martin

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesmanship!!!"

- Lamar

David Santiago made our Outback Purchase on July 28th, effortless! He is so enthusiastic and knowledgable. He insured we received the BEST deal possible to suit our budget. We appreciated his attention to detail and working with him. Thanks, David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Santiago

Aug 07, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Lamar, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was helpful"

- mjd

Everyone from internet sales to maintenance were very friendly. Robert worked at showing me all the cars he thought I might like and got me the perfect one. Robert even helped me set up my phone to the car so that I could make calls and receive calls at the touch of a button. When I had to return my car the next day to have a speaker fixed, I got immediate attention and was kept informed at every step. I LOVE my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mostly Great Experience"

- TamaraD

We had a mostly great experience purchasing our new Subaru. Everyone made things easy and painless except for the wait. In total we were at the dealership for 5 hours. 2 of the hours were waiting to sign the paperwork after we had agreed on a price. Would have rated 5 stars if we didn't have the long wait. James was fantastic and a great help. He even offed to help move several heavy pieces of luggage into our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello Tamara, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, friendly, timely customer service"

- Edd

David Santiago helped me go through my purchase of a new vehicle smoothly and efficiently. He took the time to explain everything that I was signing and what to expect in the process, and he answered all of my questions satisfactorily. Any discrepancies we found were quickly resolved. I only felt pressured by the finance person, who pushed several profit-making options in front of me, but in the end it's on me to say "no" if I'm not interested. Overall great experience, got the vehicle for the price I was looking for, and everyone I meet is super friendly and down to Earth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Edd, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best!"

- Bob-O

We have been using this dealership for service for several years. The service department is fantastic and Jean, our service representative is the best I have ever done business with. We just purchased a new Crosstrek and our sales representative, Andrew Kitchens was very knowledgeable, professional and worked with us to get a very fair deal. This is our fourth Subaru and we see no need to ever change brands or dealerships. Our experience with Don Marley Sport Subaru could not be better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We appreciate the many years of your business, Bob! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service from consummate professionals."

- jblain01

Outstanding experience purchasing a car from Sport Subaru. Robert Duran was spectacular, knowledgeable, and exceeded our expectations in every way. Jon Frisby might actually be a superhero. My highest recommendation for these dealership and their staff! All members of the team went above and beyond to not only set me up with a spectacular car but also ensure every final detail was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Robert Duran

Jun 25, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!!"

- 101210

Best dealership i’ve been in orlando. I didn’t waist my time and everything was fast! The car that i bought had something some wrong and i took it to the service and they fixed it so fast! Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandra Quintero, Liz Cruz, Gil Amir

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- AEB

Alex did a great job. I truly feel that he went beyond to satisfy my needs. John in finance also was vrrst. Second Outback from this Great guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer, Jonathan Frisby, Orlando Soto

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding car Buying experience at Don Marley Sport Subaru"

- JJV

Another excellent car buying experience at Don Marley Sport Subaru today! Rafael Romero was very professional and curteous in his dealing with me. My son bought his 2018 Subaru Impreza Sport Hatchback (Blue) last month and when I drove it, I knew I wanted this sweet ride for myself. Today is my birthday and I treated myself to a 2018 Subaru Impreza Sport Hatchback (Red)! The dealership from Rafael (Salesman) to Gil (Finance Manager) and Jean (Service) ... all top notch and I would highly recommend doing business with these specific individuals and/ or the dealership itself. At Don Mealy Sport Subaru there is excellent service after the sale! Go buy a Subaru today from Don Mealey Sport Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Ross, Rafael Romero, Gil Amir

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- Bcamp3526

I bought my new 2017 Subaru Outback at Sport Subaru and could not be happier. I have been bringing my 2014 Outback to this dealer for the last 4 years for service. My service advisor, Jean Martin recommended Trevor Jeffrey when I decided to get a new Outback. He is an exceptional salesman, and took great care to help get me exactly what I wanted. He went above and beyond to make sure that the car was perfect prior to delivery. I highly recommend Trevor if you are looking for a new car. I also recommend Jean for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery, Gil Amir

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,460

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,124

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,476

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,714