About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jean Martin.
Jean Martin
Jean Martin, Service Advisor, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Jean Martin

Service Advisor

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Jean Martin

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ascent sale"

- Brett_review

We had a great experience with our salesman, Wes Alcorn. We are very detailed car buyers and Wes was able to answer our questions or take the initiative to find the answer and get right back to us if he did not know. He hustled and provided great service. Hard to find in the world of jaded car sales. Even after the sale, I had a few “tests” for Wes, as there was additional service needed after the sale. He followed up on and completed every item that was outstanding, with a smile on his face. Please ask for Wes when buying from this dealership. You will be glad you did. We are! We also had prompt service in service dept., as we had items added to car after the sale. We knew nothing about Subaru before this purchase. The Ascent is a homerun in three-row vehicles. We are very happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time still the charm"

- Boardwalk12

I just purchased a 2019 Forester and could not be any happier. This is my second purchase from Sport Subaru and from my favorite salesman Alex Tamer. I wish to thank Jose Martinez the other salesman plus Ramon the GM and Ted Pappas the other manager for their due diligence.The finance managers Will Martinez and Jon Frisby were extremely beneficial in this process. I wish to thank Mr. Frisby for his tireless effort in getting me a great rate with GAP and a extended warranty. Alex Tamer has always been there answering all questions at all hours of the day, He advised me thoroughly on how to utilize all aspects of the vehicle and even called me the next day to make sure I was happy and had all my questions answered. Sport Subaru is not just a dealership but also a family. Thanks for treating myself and my son as family. God Bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Problems with a bumper cover"

- Tony 56

Bought a 2011 Honda Civic from Don Mealey sport Subaru and the bumper cover and the fender didn't meet on the left side I have brought it to the dealership twice I left there today after it was repaired supposedly by Sunstate Ford I live an hour away when I got home my bumper was just like it was before I left this morning to get it fixed I've already worked on it twice I don't understand how I could be so hard to fix a simple problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 14, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you for allowing us to work with you in resolving this issue!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Subaru car dealership in Florida!"

- CCrosstrek2019

This dealership should be the first place you call when it comes to looking for great service and no pressure sales. Everyone from the sales team, to the finance office, to the service department are top tier! I never felt better buying a new car, felt like all my questions were answered fully and the level of customer service is so far the best I have ever had when it comes to car dealerships. If you ever think about buying a Subaru call here first (ask for Robert!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Robert Duran

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very good customer experience."

- RDP

This dealer treated us well and gave us more money for our trade-in then what it was worth. We will I am sure enjoy our car for many years to come. Frances Vargas our sales associate was very helpful in explaining the value of our auto investment and lifetime warranties included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz , Frances Vargas sales associate

Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales lady ever "

- Tucker

Frances Vargas what's the best sales lady I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She went out of her way to make us comfortable and I would recommend anyone to purchase from her. Thank you very much Frances

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas, Liz Cruz

Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Beyond Awesome!!!!"

- OmarA

The experience at Don Mealey Sport Subaru was awesome. I walked in ready to buy looking for a 2019 STI Limited with the rear wing spoiler. My only color option was White because my 4 year old son says it is faster and it will be his car when he is allowed to drive. Wes helped me looking for the car everywere but we were unsuccesful. My only option at the moment was to order the STI, we agreed to the terms and placed the order. Wes kept his promise of checking in with me almost daily to give me updates on the status on my delivery, I really didn’t expected this from a car sales person and he truly impressed me with his customer service. Wes is my new Subaru sales guy!!! To my surprise my White STI arrived earlier than expected. Next I walked in to the dealer with my son for a test drive and approval of his color selection, luckily he agreed!!! Mr. Frisby made the leasing process very fun, quick and simple. Thanks to the whole team I left very happy with my 6th Subaru. Finally Jean at the service center is great and she loves Subarus. She took really good care of my STI that was getting some added goodies and also gave some love to my wife’s Outback. I recommend the Sport Subaru Team for all you Subaru needs but Wes Alcorn gets the medal of honor for the best customer service and best customer experience buying my 2019 White STI Limited. Thanks a lot!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Omar, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesmanship!!!"

- Lamar

David Santiago made our Outback Purchase on July 28th, effortless! He is so enthusiastic and knowledgable. He insured we received the BEST deal possible to suit our budget. We appreciated his attention to detail and working with him. Thanks, David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Santiago

Aug 07, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Lamar, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was helpful"

- mjd

Everyone from internet sales to maintenance were very friendly. Robert worked at showing me all the cars he thought I might like and got me the perfect one. Robert even helped me set up my phone to the car so that I could make calls and receive calls at the touch of a button. When I had to return my car the next day to have a speaker fixed, I got immediate attention and was kept informed at every step. I LOVE my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Ted Pappas, Robert Duran, Kristina Ross

Aug 01, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mostly Great Experience"

- TamaraD

We had a mostly great experience purchasing our new Subaru. Everyone made things easy and painless except for the wait. In total we were at the dealership for 5 hours. 2 of the hours were waiting to sign the paperwork after we had agreed on a price. Would have rated 5 stars if we didn't have the long wait. James was fantastic and a great help. He even offed to help move several heavy pieces of luggage into our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello Tamara, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,379

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,452

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,633