About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Martin Hansberry.
Martin Hansberry
Martin Hansberry, Sales Manager (New Sales), Wellesley Toyota
5.0

Martin Hansberry

Sales Manager (New Sales)

Wellesley Toyota

234 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Contact Me
Contact Me

25 Reviews of Martin Hansberry

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Dealership to buy a car!"

- dobinna

I am still in awe of the ease and simplicity Martin made things happen. After horrific experiences at another dealership, I wasn't sure what to expect. Wellesley Toyota now has one person point of sale start to finish and that is exactly what happened. Martin gathered all the info he needed, went through the costs and explained what everything was so they'd be no surprises when you get to the end. Martin got all the paperwork together, went over each one, I signed, and drove off as the 'buyer of my Toyota Corolla! I don't think it was more than an hour/hour and a half! Unheard of! I was never pressured into anything, I was never forced into anything, I made all my choices - really! Don't go anywhere else! This dealership is the best thing to happen in the industry. Every single person I interacted with was amazing. I drank some of the water to see if I could get that nice attitude too...it works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Wow! Thank you so much for such high praise! We believe strongly that our unique purchase process - something we call The Now Way - is what customers really want. We're thrilled that you had such a smooth experience with Martin as your single point of contact. Best of luck with your new Corolla. And there's nothing special in our water...customers like you already have a great attitude and it was our pleasure to help you!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best 4Runner purchase experience! "

- bmurphy Natick

This past August, I purchased a 2017 Limited 4Runner 4x4 from Sales Manager Martin Hansberry. He was very professional for the entire process. The entire process was a pleasure to have a great sales person experience. He made the entire process easy and simple. I signed some paperwork and left a deposit. My wife wanted me to get a 3rd row. I knew going into Wellesley Toyota that inventory in August might be low for the color that I wanted. I purchased a dark grey color but I wanted the Classic Silver and informed Martin Hansberry that on day one of walking into the dealership. It is a very busy Toyota Dealership and he speaks with many people daily. A few days later, I received a phone call that he located my color and it would be 1 more day to get it to their dealership and prepped for pickup. This is my 4th Toyota and 3rd 4Runner purchased. This is my first purchase at Wellesley Toyota and thanks to Martin Hansberry and others at Wellesley Toyota. If you are in the market for a Toyota go see Martin! Thank you. Brian Murphy Natick MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Wellesley Toyota responded

Brian...thanks very much for the great review and your kind comments regarding your purchase experience with Martin. Thanks for being a loyal Toyota customer and we're thrilled to welcome you to the Wellesley Toyota family! Enjoy your 4Runner and don't hesitate to contact Martin or anyone here if we can be of any help at any time. Happy Holidays!

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class act dealership"

- CommonwealthManagementGroup

Just completed the lease of a new Tacoma pick-up and worked primarily with Martin Hansbury who proved himself the consummate professional. No heavy pressure sale tactics or haggling over pricing or trade in value just straight talk. This is the third vehicle I've either leased or bought from Wellesley Toyota and if you've never done business with this dealership, it truly is a different and unique experience than other car dealerships that I've have dealt with in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments and we're thrilled that you had such a great experience working with Martin. Enjoy your new Tacoma and you know we're always here to help if you need anything throughout your lease. Thanks for being a long-time Wellesley Toyota customer.

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Wellesley Toyota"

- Pamela Borges DosSantos

This is my third lease with Toyota. I have had great experience with Brad Trefrey originally at the Toyota of Dartmouth dealership. My daughter and sister-in-law also purchased Toyotas through Brad. I traveled from Dartmouth to the Wellesley Toyota dealership to continue my working relationship with Brad Trefrey and Toyota. Brad was able to locate exactly what I wanted and it was an easy transaction, and completed with Martin Hansberry. Thank you Brad, Martin, and Wellesley Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Trefrey

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy buying experience"

- CM

I purchased a Highlander and am happy with my purchase. Martin was very nice to work with and made the buying process easy and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY first Toyota"

- Catherine M Erbe

I was very pleased with my salesman Martin Hansberry. He listened to what I wanted and there was no pressure. I would be happy to send anyone I know to Wellesley Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Highlander purchase April 2016"

- Family

Martin Hansberry helped us with our new car purchase, our 8th Toyota and 7th Toyota purchase at Wellesley Toyota. He treated us very well and created a smooth process from start to finish. We highly recommend Martin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Ideal experience -- the best dealer in the area!"

- Carol

This is the second car I have bought from Wellesley Toyota. Both experiences have been A+. No nonsense, professional, friendly, competent, helpful, everything you would hope for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The way car shopping should be."

- SuLouWill

I test drove at several dealerships for several types of cars and decided on a Toyota partly due to how great this dealership treats their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best of the best"

- Happybuyer

Had an amazing buying experience. Went to many other dealerships and this was by far the best. The staff was amazing. Martin was wonderful to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2014 Toyota Prius

$16,810

2014 Toyota Rav4

$18,791

2014 Toyota Highlander

$25,710

2014 Toyota Prius

$19,110

2015 Toyota Prius

$18,510

2014 Porsche 911

$123,000

2013 Porsche Boxster

$45,501

2014 Toyota Sienna

$25,390