Martin Pickle
Martin Pickle at Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs
Refer Me

Martin Pickle

Parts Professional

Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Contact Me
4.8
47 Reviews
4.8

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Martin Pickle

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JB's service was excellent l. He was there throughout this entire experience. From getting me to the payment I needed as well as every option I wanted. I could not be happier with More

by scottlee0296
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Peterson, JB Burrows

September 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent salesperson. Very patient, helpfull and knowledgable. Several times he didn't have an awnser he would go out of his way to find an awnser and or solution. Enjo More

by ryanshaw881
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Lovewell

July 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Landon is awesome. He is a very good communicator. He let me know the status every time he found out about the progress of our 4-Runner. Landon is an awesome guy and yo More

by Tom.s.mccarville
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience! Ken Ruggera was very kind, helpful and a good, patient teacher. Love the 4RUNNER! More

by BARBARA1150
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Ruggera, Jem Yaxley

June 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appreciate Ken Ruggera and Corwin Toyota for working hard for over 1 year to get me a new Tundra Hybrid, which are hard to come by. More

by Clay
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Ruggera, Robert Barrera

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership ! Was in for servicing on our Lexus! Possibly going to purchase a new vehicle More

by EAGLE1623
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Clifford

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and Martin is an agent who knows that we need, you can explain what do you need and he understands you More

by MARIACECILIA.PRIETOR
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin Pickle was extremely helpful. I appreciated what he did taking care of my truck and keeping me safe on the road. More

by PDODD
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2022

PDODD responded

no thank you

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will never let them work on my 19 Toyota Sienna again. Took the vehicle in for a fuel pump recall and since the car was being worked on, I figure I get an oil change too. MOST HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. Its More

by GINSUEVU
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Venza service was completed and sat in the exit service bay for 23 minutes (from when I first saw it there) before I was called to review the paperwork. I waited about 10-minutes before I approache More

by fasteddie
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,500
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $19,700
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Creme Brulee Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $14,500
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dazzling White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-250 car, priced at $32,500
2016 Ford F-250
used
Shadow Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,000
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $46,299
2024 Toyota Tacoma
new
Ice Cap exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive