Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Martin Suarez
Martin Suarez at Coleman Buick GMC
Refer Me

Martin Suarez

Sales Associate

Coleman Buick GMC

100 Renaissance Blvd
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me
not yet
rated
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mark of Excellence Award Winner

not yet
rated

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Martin Suarez

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall I was very pleased with my experience. Martin and..."

- ericstamand2

Overall I was very pleased with my experience. Martin and Chris were very helpful. Excited to get out and put this new truck to use.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tandy

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best of the Best!"

- stillwg

I honestly cannot say enough positive words about my entire sales experience with Coleman. My sales consultant made the purchase of my vehicle completely seamless and painfree!!! He was professional, courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable about all things...from soup to nuts!!!! As was the Finance and Title Consultant!! I would encourage anyone that likes to be treated like family to my sales consultant and this Dealership!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tandy

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nonsense "

- Adam P.

Martin was professional and did more for me as the consumer over the telephone than anyone else at any other dealership. I also appreciated Chris in finance for the education. In conclusion Martin is a stand up honest man who I will be seeing again in 3 yrs and also going to bring my fiancé in to get a lease from Martin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tandy

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- kelliejo74

I worked with Martin in getting my new lease. He was amazing, and worked hard and getting the deal. Chris was amazing with the lending. Both Martin and Chris were very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I look forward to working with them both in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tandy

Jul 31, 2019

Coleman Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience here at Coleman.

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST SALESMAN EVER!!"

- Perry71

This was the best experience I ever had at a dealership! The process was stress free and Mr Suarez genuinely cared about my concerns and I drove off with exactly what I wanted including the price! Chris Tandy was equally awesome and very comical! I will be referring other people and returning at the end of my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of pre-owned 2016 Buick Verano"

- tonicarbuyer

The entire car test drive and purchasing process was seamless from beginning to end. Coleman Buick has a stellar staff person in Martin Suarez who answered all of my questions as I compared the two vehicles under consideration.Martin willingly provided all of the information I requested throughout the process. After I made my decision to buy one of the cars, Martin explained the purchase and options to deliver the car as I live more than an hour away. Yesterday Martin and a Coleman Buick delivered my car and had all the necessary paperwork clearly marked and ready to sign. The entire process was absolutely wonderful and I will gladly recommend Coleman Buick to anyone considering buying a new or pre-owned car. Longtime, family-owned businesses create a sense of trust and more than meet expectations. That's how they stay in business for many decades. Congratulations and thank you to everyone at Coleman Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd Lease and counting"

- Happy Customer!!

This is my second lease with Coleman Buick GMC. I enjoy getting my vehicles there as they treat me like family. Martin Suarez was working with me 6 months out of my end of lease and kept me informed of incentives to get into my new lease. From my first contact with Martin I felt comfortable knowing that everything would be handled in a professional way. Javi in Finance did my paperwork and was upfront about pricing and his recommendations. Once again i can't speak highly enough of this dealership as they always deliver a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tandy, Javier Guadarrama

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience ever"

- Karls Terrain

I have been purchasing vehicle from Martin Suarez for years and strongly recommend him and the Coleman Dealership. No pressure and hassle free purchase. Very Thorough in going over vehicle after I took possession.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tandy

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional"

- nancy12

Coleman GMC was a pleasure to deal with. Martin Suarez is an excellent salesman very professional and understanding never pushy. Chris Tandy in finance is a down to earth gentleman. I will definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tandy

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure"

- Mvlynch42

This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from Coleman. Martin Suarez is a true professional, we highly recommend him and the entire team at Coleman. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tandy

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2017 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $42,995
2017 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,995
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,995
2019 Buick Encore
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,995
2015 GMC Yukon
used
Midnight Amethyst Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $32,995
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,995
2018 Buick Encore
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive