Marvin Morris
Marvin Morris at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Marvin Morris

Leasing & Sales Consultant

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
4.9
523 Reviews

Sierra Vista has been my home since January 2004. Being a native of Central California I find the close knit commumity here refreshing. I have been with Sierra Toyota since July 2006 and really enjoy working in an environment where customer service is more than just a slogan. I welcome you to stop by and see for yourself!

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

DealerRater Certified

4.9

523 Reviews

Write a Review

523 Reviews of Marvin Morris

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time we entered the dealership Marvin made my wife and I feel very at ease and comfortable. He took the time to answer all our questions and explain Toyota products to us. It was because of Marvi More

by Dwayne
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Ramirez

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Marvin and Eric were very friendly and helpful in understanding the finer points of four wheel drive vehicles and all the buttons and knobs on the FJ cruiser we bought. More

by lisemahnke
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Ramirez, Eric Morales

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has always been attentive and friendly with all interactions from the service staff to the sales team. More

by STINE32
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good vibes about this organization. Straight talking style of dealing buyers. I feel good dealing with these people. Lack of car dealership oiliness. More

by timothydilts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marvin and Jeff are very professional, friendly, and no pressure! Sierra Toyota is very relaxed and professional. Julie is awesome too! More

by VINCE_ROMERO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Ramirez, Jeff Bennett

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly sales people and admin staff. We’re true to their word. Will be back! More

by lisemahnke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Ramirez, Eric Morales

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are easy to work with and they keep you informed as to where your vehicle is in terms of delivery. More

by SILLYSALLY4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marvin was a pleasure to deal with. Very helpful, explaining features, options, etc. The vehicle was exactly what we ordered, and at a fair price. Staff was helpful and easy to work More

by Happy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did not try to sell me anything I didn’t want and got me the truck I wanted! More

by amj079
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2022

amj079 responded

Great team to work with!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and friendly group of people. Very satisfied with the professionalism offered. Marvin is very knowledgeable. More

by pastoll.ps
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 523 results