Marylou Santiago
Marylou Santiago at Hamer Toyota
Refer Me

Marylou Santiago

Finance Manager

Hamer Toyota

11041 Sepulveda Blvd
Mission Hills, CA 91345

Contact Me
5.0
89 Reviews

Hi I am Marylou Santiago. I love selling cars, bicyle riding, and gardening. I am sincere, honest and straight forward and I believe honesty is the best policy. I have really had a great time working at Hamer Toyota for more than 9 years and plan to be here another 9 years...Looking forward to meeting you! :)

5.0

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Marylou Santiago

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is hands down the best! He is professional and a polite salesperson. He made our purchase easy and painless. Definitely recommend him to everyone. More

by Maria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve has sold my family vehicles for over 25 years! There is no one I'd trust more to sell me a vehicle he's truly a great and genuine person! More

by Garrettwt1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Hamer Toyota, especially Steve Denson. It can be intimidating buying a car but Steve was beyond helpful and so knowledgeable. Thank you for all your help. I was there less than 3 hours. Everyth More

by miponce2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience. I was nervous going in but Steve was phenomenal. He was helpful, he listened and most of all he was truly kind and honest. Thank you Steve, Marylou and Hamer Toyota...I truly a More

by L.W.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a pleasure it was to work with Steve on our recent purchase. No hassles, no surprises, just genuinly friendly, professional service. Steve obviously loves what he does and it shows in how he treats More

by dscustom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Denson was great. The rest of the staff were great and friendly. Ruben was pleasant. Marylou was efficient; did not have to haggle. Would definitely recommend dealership. More

by ptiengerd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson, Ruben Arredondo

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience as a first time buyer. Steve Denson was awesome! He was recommended by a friend and I could not have been happier. I told him what I was looking for and he helped me find the rig More

by Nere Canales
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible dealer, can't communicate with no one, Pure Problem Usually I hardly give any bad reviews… but I’m going to do this time! About 1 month ago we purchased Used 2017 Certified Toyota Camry. They told us More

by AN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another Amazing Toyota Buying Experience- OH WHAT A FEELING Steve, I have known you for years and my family has purchased many Toyota’s from you!! You never let us down. Buying a new car can be a painful exper More

by Sgerlich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Denson is the Go To Guy I’m not a big fan of car salesman, but that changed once I met Steve. He is so knowledgeable and is there solely to help you find the perfect car, I h More

by Raeanna3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results