Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mason Ostrowski.
Mason Ostrowski
Mason Ostrowski at Volvo Cars Annapolis
Refer Me
5.0

Mason Ostrowski

Sales

Volvo Cars Annapolis

333 Busch's Frontage Rd
Annapolis, MD 21409

Contact Me

I've been in Annapolis for 22 years. Son of Redds Automotive

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing and sales professional

8 Reviews of Mason Ostrowski

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership provided a very friendly no pressure..."

- SYACKLEY0 Verified Customer

This dealership provided a very friendly no pressure buying experience with competitive pricing. Mason answered all our questions and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything good. They are well-informed about the..."

- david.maribo Verified Customer

Everything good. They are well-informed about the electric vehicles, unlike the VW and Chevy dealers I went to. And pleasant. Not pushy. Didn't lie to me. No hard-sell BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Vita, Jackson Holtzman, Tony Kim , Corey Cross - 5 stars

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased - lovely dealership and lots of time..."

- KIRSTENPAB Verified Customer

I was very pleased - lovely dealership and lots of time spent "introducing" me to my new car. Everyone seemed professional and courteous. Thanks for making what could be a daunting experience a pleasant one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kerr

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my first Volvo and I love it (XC90) 6..."

- KEYMGMT55@aol.com Verified Customer

Just purchased my first Volvo and I love it (XC90) 6 passenger. Beautiful interior and rides great. So many great features that are easy to use and understand. Mason was a terrific salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed to get a new and safe car for my 3 month old..."

- GRIFFINAR Verified Customer

I needed to get a new and safe car for my 3 month old baby. They gave me a great deal on my trade-in wrangler and helped me purchase a new Volvo XC60 that I LOVE! Mason was a delight and Tony was a tremendous business manager. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kim

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with throughout the entire project...."

- JMOREIRA0 Verified Customer

Very easy to work with throughout the entire project. What was surprisingly pleasant is that worked with only one person (Mason) throughout the entire process and Mason worked the internal process to get us a win-win deal. From initial test drive of 3 different cars to driving away in a new XC-60, we spent no more than 2 hours TOTAL. Pleasure working with Annapolis Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kim

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can't say enough about Mason. He was a pleasure to..."

- JKD0689 Verified Customer

We can't say enough about Mason. He was a pleasure to work with. After buy over 30 cars (new & used) this was one of the most comfortable and enjoyable purchases we have made, most of that is due to Mason. The finance manager was great also. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kerr

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch! This was our third vehicle transaction at..."

- Carrie Rock

Top notch! This was our third vehicle transaction at Volvo Cars Annapolis, and it was easily the smoothest. I can’t say enough kind words about Mason, Tony, and Corey. They went out of their way to ensure we were taken care of throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kim , Corey Cross

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $56,145

2020 Volvo XC60

$56,145

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $72,575

2021 Volvo XC90

$72,575

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $50,535

2021 Volvo S60

$50,535

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $59,460

2021 Volvo XC60

$59,460

new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $47,405

2021 Volvo XC40

$47,405

new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,110

2021 Volvo XC40

$45,110