About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Belov.
Matt Belov
Matt Belov, Sales & Leasing consultant, Acura of Westchester
4.9

Matt Belov

Sales & Leasing consultant

Acura of Westchester

2155 Palmer Avenue
Larchmont, NY 10538

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

143 Reviews of Matt Belov

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best of the best "

- A.C.

From the moment you enter the showroom you realize this is a first class experience. The sales staff is knowledgeable,attentive and professional. They are well versed in the Acura line of cars and listen to your needs with no pressure, I would highly recommend buying or leasing from Acura of Westchester. Alex and Matt were incredibly helpful in helping me decide what my suited my needs best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Acura of Westchester responded

We are grateful to have your recommendation, and are delighted to read that you have had such positive experiences while working with our team. We hope all is well, and look forward to working with you further in the future.

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Lise sysi

Excellent amazing service Will recommended to all friends and colleagues. Dmitry was outstanding. Highly professional. Walked us through the whole car upon delivery. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Novikov

Jan 28, 2019

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for sharing such a kind review of your experience, Lise! We're grateful to have your recommendation, and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again down the road.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Chris1025

On December 29,2018 , Sal assisted tremendously. He saw I was very concerned and worry with my car issued, but he was able to listen to me and understand and fix my concerns .. he always kept me update and made sure I left Acura of Westchester happy ... thank you sal for your service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Ferraro, Sal Gambitta

Jan 14, 2019

Acura of Westchester responded

Chris, thank you for the feedback on your time spent with Sal in our service center. We work hard to provide the best service and are happy you agree.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and very courteous and very professional "

- David p

This is my 8th Acura at this dealership I like the way I’m treated here this current buying experience was satisfying with excellent sales service I enjoyed dealing with Danny gianotti the manager and dimitri and Matt are very nice and professional salesmen they made me feel very much as ease about my concerns great salesman ship skills ( also Michelle don’t know her last name )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for your kind review David. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Danny, Dimitri, Matt, and Michelle and we look forward to working with you in the future! Have a Happy Thanksgiving!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Doco821

This was my second lease with Acura Westchester, and my second experience working with Matt Belov. As with my first lease, this experience was top shelf, very crisp, efficient and cooperative. Matt’s attention, knowledge and follow up were excellent. My contact with the other Acura associates related to this lease was also an excellent one. I’ll be back in three years for my next Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy you enjoyed working with Matt and we look forward to working with you again when it's time for your third Acura! Have a Happy Thanksgiving.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Lease Experience with Matt Belov"

- jgm126

This was my third lease with Acura of Westchester. Shortly before my second lease was up I learned my previous salesperson had retired, so I was put in contact with Matt Belov to handle my new lease. I was a little nervous having to deal with a new salesperson, but I was put at ease when first meeting Matt. I pretty much knew exactly what I wanted in my new lease, and Matt worked with me to get the best deal. He is personable, professional, and never tried to steer me towards something I wasn't looking for. I would definitely recommend Matt and look forward to working with him for my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy you enjoyed working with Matt and we look forward to working with you again when it's time for your fourth Acura! Have a Happy Thanksgiving.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service from Matt!"

- Kara

Great service! Matt understood my needs and worked with my budget and the terms. I would recommend a friend or a family member to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealership "

- Katiegolf

This was my first time doing the purchasing even though I have exclusively driven Acuras for more than 40 years. Obviously, I am a devoted Acura driver and I am very pleased with the experience I had doing the purchasing. My sales agents were incredibly attentive, completely answered all of my questions and made sure I was comfortable during every step of the process. I whole heartedly recommend Acura of Westchester and can unequivocally state I will never use a different dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Hicks, Dmitry Novikov

May 14, 2018

Acura of Westchester responded

Katie, thank you for the kind words on your first time experience with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with our sales team so much that we will now be your exclusive Acura dealer! We look forward to working with you for many more years to come.

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Salon elle

I'm am giving Acura of Westchester a five star rating. Not only were they professional and thorough, they made the process smooth and easy from start to finish. I would recommend Acura to friends and family I was very pleased on the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Giannotti, Dmitry Novikov

Feb 12, 2018

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendations! We hope to work with you for many more years to come.

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Germaine

Everyone at Acura of Westchester was wonderful!! Friendly, helpful, accommodating and professional. I walked in on Saturday and walked out with a new car 2 days later. The longest hold up was communication with my insurance company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Giannotti, Jose Crespo, Diane Djonovic, Daniel DeJesus

Feb 07, 2018

Acura of Westchester responded

Thank you for the kind words and positive feedback on your experience with our staff! We will be sure to pass your compliments along to them. We look forward to working with you sometime in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (595 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2017 Acura TLX

$36,890

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2017 Acura ILX

$28,940

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2018 Acura TLX

$43,750

2017 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura RDX

$44,975