About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johnny Lee.
Johnny Lee
Johnny Lee, Service Director, Acura of Westchester
not yet rated

Johnny Lee

Service Director

Acura of Westchester

2155 Palmer Avenue
Larchmont, NY 10538

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Johnny Lee

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very helpful and understanding personnel "

- FRANK

I have been going to this dealer from the time I got my Acura MDX. I don't trust anyone else to work on my car.I feel safe with the quality service they give me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Acura of Westchester responded

Frank, thank you for the kind words and confidence in our team. We are happy to hear you can count on us for the best, and we look forward to working with you again the next time we are in need!

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acura is awesome "

- Lylee456

THANK YOU ACURA FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE you made purchasing a new car an enjoyable experience. I can't wait to take a ride with the family in my brand new dream car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- AppStack808

Jose and Frank (and Brianna who I spoke with months earlier about a future RDX AWD while getting oil change) are Grrrrrreat!!! Thanks for making our 3rd Acura purchase an enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service "

- jbr

Elizabeth White in service makes the visit a wonderful and relaxing experience. The service department always is courteous and professional. The service and sales of Acura of Westchester and the quality of the car is the reason i have been a customer for over 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service Area"

- Franklinmann

I bring my car here for any and everything. The staff is great and I don't feel they push unnecessary repair and services. A++ and highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Lemon

July 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"excellent service"

- dww2008

I have been servicing my MDX here for three years. Their excellent service and professional advice keep my MDX in great condition. This dealer service department always puts the customer at priority. I got a nail in my MDX tire on Sunday afternoon. Johnny Lee quickly arranged repair service and it took less than one hour to fix the problem. They didn't charge me a penny. Thank you Johnny and also thanks Alvin Deleon, Angela Caputi, and Shannon Lemon for helping me on the schedule and service advice over the years. Dawei

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Lemon , Angela Caputi

April 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The smoothest deal ever!!"

- Carolyn Acura repeater

I called Acura on the 3rd of April sadly the RDX was not available. I must say hats off to Brianna for getting me this amazing car sooner then promised. Angela for having all the details I wanted installed before I got there I purchased an ILX from them a few years ago. I will never go anywhere other than Acura of Westchester. They are loyal friendly and professional. Johnny your team is just as amazing as you are

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Tozzo

April 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The smoothest delivery"

- Scentsy Gal

I am in awe over the amazing service I received. I called Brianna on April 3rd looking for the RDX. Unfortunately none were in stock. She went above and beyond to get my new car and it was a breeze from there. Angela made sure all the extras I wanted were installed prior to getting there. Johnny your amazing and your 2 ladies are equally amazing. I am a return customer bring back my ILX and leaving in a RDX is an awesome feeling. I will never go anywhere other than Acura of Westchester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Tozzo

February 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professionalism and Courtesy "

- estoltze

I just wanted to take a minute to point out the professionalism and courtesy that I experienced while having my car serviced at Acura of Westchester. I was kept informed throughout the whole repair process and all work performed was explained to me in a detailed manner. I couldn't be happier with my overall service experience at Acura of Westchester and will happily return for future services. 5 STARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Maxfield, Chris Colucci

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Thumbs up for Acura of Westchester"

- Franklinmann

One word...WOW! I almost don't mind bring my car in for service. I really enjoy speaking to the knowledgeable staff. I came in for oil change, tire rotation and to check my brakes which were shaking when highway braking. They took care of the problem with a very fair rate! They found that the tire rotation wasn't needed. Shannon caught it was still on the bill and corrected it. That was very much appreciated as the post Xmas budget is stretched already! I wouldn't have been able to tell if they didn't do it and charged me. I've also been bringing in my wife's older CRV as I'm very confident that my issues are resolved and stay resolved. Go here! You won't be disappointed!! FM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Lemon

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2017 Acura TLX

$36,890

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2017 Acura ILX

$28,940

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2018 Acura TLX

$43,750

2017 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura RDX

$44,975