Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Brautigam.
Matt Brautigam
Matt Brautigam at Lou Fusz Ford
4.2

Matt Brautigam

Service Technician

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

5 Reviews of Matt Brautigam

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NA ...Hjk y I'm m j j u I ubhu but hb. H h hhb..."

- Jconley1938 Verified Customer

NA ... Hjk y I'm m j j u I ubhu but hb. H h hhb hhbhhvby hbbbbh h b Yyyyyyyyyyyhhyhhhgghhyyhhhhhhghgggyyyyhhhuiuujjjjjhnbh jjiuuu jjiuuu jiuj p .................................mmmm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never buy a vehicle from Lou Fuze again. From the..."

- markrees223 Verified Customer

I will never buy a vehicle from Lou Fuze again. From the day of purchase until today, service has been lousy. NEVER AGAIN! NEVER AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 16, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We are so sorry to hear about your experience. Many of these employees were not even working on the day you came in but we see you gave all of them a one star review. Please reach out to our service manager so we can discuss. Thank you.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was extremely helpful, informative and..."

- BG1011 Verified Customer

The team was extremely helpful, informative and efficient. I only waited about a little more than an hour for a complete 10,000 mile check up, oil change and inspection. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dana

Oct 26, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you and look forward to serving you again soon!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arrived a little early and my car was taken right in..."

- STEVENMSEBRING Verified Customer

Arrived a little early and my car was taken right in after check-in. The software update for service bulletin was completed quickly, about 30-minutes. I was on my way without delay. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our team is what makes Lou Fusz special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! My car was in and out in under an..."

- ren.young Verified Customer

Excellent service! My car was in and out in under an hour. I only had a leaking tire but they were able to get me in without an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review! We value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results