Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Brinson.
Matt Brinson
Matt Brinson at Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc.
Refer Me
4.9

Matt Brinson

Service Advisor

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc.

3660 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Matt Brinson

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best service department I have gone to, ever...."

- asaavedra

The Best service department I have gone to, ever. Maintenance personnel are Honest and Professional. But more importantly. They make you feel as a part of FORD Family. Great Job Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people are extremely friendly and helpful. They kept..."

- Larry71

The people are extremely friendly and helpful. They kept me informed about the progress of my car. During this crazy time in our country with CoVid 19 they were working and sanitizing areas as some of us that were not able to leave waited on our vehicles. They really shows they care!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service! My battery died in a..."

- JT

Outstanding customer service! My battery died in a parking lot. I drove to Purvis with no appointment. They not only took me right in, they tested and replaced the battery in little over an hour. Impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Linnehan, Daniel Mullins

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ross Decatur was a joy to work with, but we could only..."

- jacree

Ross Decatur was a joy to work with, but we could only give Purvis Ford of Fredericksburg 3 stars due to a rather poor service department. The rest of the staff were competent, forthright and accommodating. We visited Purvis to look at some Lincolns they had on the lot, as that is our closest Lincoln dealer, but the idea was to buy somewhere else once we decided what we wanted. However, my wife and I were so taken with Ross, that despite our misgivings about the service department; we purchased a Lincoln Nautilus there anyway. It took LOT to cause us to do that, but Ross won us over. If we need anything serious regarding service, which hopefully we will not, we will use one of the other Lincoln dealers a little further out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service and people! My car was taken care of..."

- sbatt65

Fantastic service and people! My car was taken care of way beyond my expectations. I have been a Purvis customer for many years and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smith

Sep 02, 2020

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team and awesome service! Appreciate everything..."

- Fusion4

Great team and awesome service! Appreciate everything they do! They got me in on time and got me out without any delays. I would go to them 10 times out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Ford dealership I have ever dealt with they..."

- banksde191

The best Ford dealership I have ever dealt with they saved me thousands of dollars on a blown motor in a “As is” used vehicle. The service department is second to none they will work with you to make sure you’re satisfied and your vehicle is right when you drive away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Linnehan

Jun 25, 2020

Purvis Ford Lincoln, Inc. responded

We are happy we could make your service experience a positive one! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service in a timely manner! Always happens when I..."

- Mwarren

Great service in a timely manner! Always happens when I service my 2016 F150. The Ford Total Care Plan has more than paid for itself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. One of the easiest trips to service...."

- Jonesjl

Easy to work with. One of the easiest trips to service. Visit turned into buying a new truck. Very smooth and easy deal worked in person and over the phone to locate and get in the truck I wanted from another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Eadie, Ross Decatur

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpfull"

- tfrasketi

In the few times that I have taken my car in for service they have been very helpfull and have provided prompt and efficient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Mullins

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect Cargo car, priced at $27,960

2020 Ford Transit Connect Cargo

$27,960

used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,495

2020 Ford Ranger

$32,495

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,540

2020 Ford Fusion

$28,540

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,495

2017 Ford F-150

$36,495

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,155

2020 Ford Edge

$40,155

new 2020 Ford Escape Hybrid car, priced at $34,635

2020 Ford Escape Hybrid

$34,635