Matt Carl
Matt Carl at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Matt Carl

New Sales Consultant

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.9
106 Reviews
4.9

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Matt Carl

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Matt was so helpful and friendly! He went out of his way to make sure we were well taken care of! Ray, in Finance, was friendly and helpful as well! He explained everything thoroug More

by PheeNix
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have no idea who Lawrence Asmus is and only had one email from Raul Ruiz so it’s not fair to rate them. The dealership the only issue is I waited 2 months for my vehicle that was less then 25 miles awa More

by GINOCHIAPET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus, Raul Ruiz

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales experience throughout the process. I was first notified from the sales manager that a vehicle I was searching for had a deal fall through and we quickly reached out to the sales staff. More

by MCSAIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience throughout the purchasing process. Sales and the business office explained everything and took their time with us More

by MCSAIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently brought a new Camry from Mac Haik Toyota. Our sales person Matt Carl was very helpful and was very professional. More

by DavidS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt our dealer agent is so nice and awesome. He did an exceptional job in helping me purchase a car. More

by Jackie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Carl was very friendly and did an excellent job. I went to several other dealerships and was not given the attention and sales experience I got with Matt. More

by ARTVARK007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus

Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt work very hard to get the deal done. Not any pressure from finance or from Matt and the people he had to deal with More

by BIGAL1029
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus

Aug 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt the sales man was great! No sales pressure from him. However, the vehicle has many unwanted dealer that I did not require. More

by SHIBLEE.HASHEM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was awesome and he made our Tundra purchase fast and easy best experience ever More

by NIDIA.ALVAREZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Aug 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,894
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,994
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,494
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,991
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive