Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Cooley.
Corey Cooley
Corey Cooley at Foreign Cars Italia
5.0

Corey Cooley

Ferrari Sales Manager

Foreign Cars Italia

5603 Roanne Way
Greensboro, NC 27409

Contact Me

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Corey Cooley

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Salesman in the game"

- Imran MD

only person i'll buy a car from! i have purchased 7 cars from Mark. He makes the process simple and easy with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- mbick213

JJ and the whole team were amazing to work with. Everyone was friendly and helpful there was absolutely no pressure. This was our second time purchasing a used vehicle there and we will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Harrison, JJ Ewing

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I now have the car if my dreams"

- savannah.shaver

My dad and I went to this dealership because it was suggested by a close friend of ours. We had been told that we wouldn’t be ripped off, and that they would get us squared away without cheating us. This dealership went above and beyond that. Not only did Charles (our dealer) accommodate us when we got there, so did the rest of the team. This was the absolute best team of people that helped me get my dream car! They were very personable and weren’t all about signing the papers and the money. They genuinely cared about me and my new fabulous car. You will not regret your experience if you go to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Dabney

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly exceptional service and personalized attention."

- SWT MD

Let me preface this review by saying that I have bought at least 25 high end cars in my life, so I am no stranger to the market. I should also tell you I am not one of those guys who writes a check for $350,000 to buy a Ferrari… I’m just a little guy. When it came time to finally buy my first Ferrari, I had a particular model in mind, of which there are typically fewer than 50 for sale at any one time in the country. I contacted Mark Euell at Foreign Cars Italia in Greensboro and asked him to let me know if he got one in. Mark treated me like a special customer from our first conversation. He told me that if I found one elsewhere he would check it out and he could get it for me and make sure everything was right. Now as I previously stated, I am not some rich collector… but Mark treated me like royalty. He skillfully steered me away from a choosing a car which we later found out was a bad deal. When we found the right car Mark got it to Foreign Cars Italia and he took care of everything….buying it from the other dealer, transportation, etc. When it arrived Mark and Corey Cooley (also a rock star) went over the car completely and made sure every last little thing on the car was perfect. Lee Stephens skillfully breezed me through Ferrari Financial services. These are good people who treat you with respect and professionalism. If they don’t have the car you are looking for, they will help you find and will help you get it. I would recommend them without reservation, in fact, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They put a carnival of a smile on my face, that’s for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Euell , Lee Stephens

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience and Great Customer Care"

- Bob's Spider

I was new to the Exotic car buying experience and had been looking at late model used Ferraris online but decided to call Foreign Cars Italia to discuss the possible purchase of a new vehicle. Kris Krysalka happened to be the salesperson I was connected with and after speaking with him and understanding his passion and knowledge of Ferraris and other Exotics, I decided without hesitation where I would purchase my vehicle and who I was going to work with. Kris treated me like family from the onset and took me through the entire process, answered all my questions, took me, my wife and our son on test rides and we began the ordering process. Kris had great recommendations for making my new 488 Spider unique and when the car arrived, I was blown away! Kris personally delivered the car to my home in the Charlotte area and went above and beyond to ensure I was pleased. My wife and I were considering the purchase of (2) additional cars not carried at this dealership and contacted Kris to discuss options. He let us know they had a dealership within their "family" and he could get both of these cars for us. These were not Exotic cars and Kris still took the time to order exactly what we wanted and ensured the deliveries were stellar . If you are considering purchasing a new or used car, I highly recommend contacting Kris Krysalka as his customer service is beyond the best I have ever experienced and you will be extremely pleased with your decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Krysalka

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Sales Experience with Foreign Cars Italia"

- Adam

Another great sales experience with Foreign Cars Italia. Justin handled the purchase of my Ferrari smoothly and professionally as usual. I want to thank him and the rest of the staff for making the sales process go great. Thanks, Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bailey

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as smooth as my new ride!"

- Slickride

Justin was great to work with very professional answered all my question. Great place to buy a car. Highly recommended for those in need of a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bailey

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, top level professionalism. "

- carguy2

Thank you everyone at Foreign Cars Italia for making my purchase so enjoyable. Working with Justin Bailey was and is a real pleasure. Naturally I had many questions, so Justin, Corey and Kris exceeded my expectations throughout. A special thank you Justin for for all of your help and patience from my first phone call, meeting you, then to the purchasing and delivery of my car. I look forward to my next purchase with you and I'll be visiting often to look at the incredible inventory. When you arrive It's hard to leave, you just want to stay once you walk through doors. I Invite everyone considering an exotic car purchase to stop in and experience for yourselves the professionalism and top level service that has already made me a repeat client. Thank you, Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not a good experience"

- worstexperienceever

Not a good experience. Dealer asked me to remove original comments after they reimbursed me for the work to get the car fixed. I would look elsewhere before buying another high end car from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOOK NO FURTHER"

- B. Lewis

kris Krysalka has been my go to sales for Ferrari and Porsche for several years. I just took delivery of an amazing Ferrari 812 SuperFast. Oh my gosh! What an amazing car! The best part of buying a Ferrari is buying one from Foreign Cars Italia and Kris krysalka. He knows his cars and he loves Ferrari! He is a true gentleman and makes the experience fun and exciting. Its always a pleasure going to the dealership. All the employees are very kind and always say hello and are very friendly and welcoming even if your not their to buy a particular brand from them. So if your in the need of a super car and super deal, call Kris, you wont be sorry. (For some reason you do not end of with Kris, Keith and Mark are super guys too!) Last year i was in the market for a Ford superduty truck. I didnt think to ask Kris, and was mentioning looking for one during a call to him on another deal. At the end of the day, Literally, Kris was able to find my truck configuration and options at his Ford dealer and made the deal happen over night! It was amazing, the local dealer in my town could not even get the truck with the options i was looking for, not to mention for the price that i was presented to from Kris. So, all i can say, again, is that Kris is outstanding when it comes to fulfilling his customers needs and service. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nowlin, Kris Krysalka

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

New 2019 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $58,976

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$58,976

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $79,465

2019 Maserati Levante

$79,465

New 2019 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $87,330

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$87,330

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $161,475

2019 Maserati Levante

$161,475

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $79,475

2019 Maserati Levante

$79,475

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $89,180

2019 Maserati Levante

$89,180

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $130,635

2019 Maserati Levante

$130,635

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $134,580

2019 Maserati Levante

$134,580