Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Edwards.
Matt Edwards
Matt Edwards at Hubert Vester Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Matt Edwards

Service Advisor

Hubert Vester Toyota

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Matt Edwards

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very courteous agents and they give you speedy..."

- JAMESHINES4 Verified Customer

They are very courteous agents and they give you speedy service very knowledgeable about the services that they give you I would recommend they time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Than you for the awesome review, James! We are so glad you enjoyed your time at our Service department. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hubert Vester always provides excellent service and..."

- Brown Verified Customer

Hubert Vester always provides excellent service and friendly staff. This appointment we had Joseph Foreman do a touch up paint job and he did an excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

It's great to hear that you are pleased with our Service department and that Joseph was able to handle your touch up job well. The feedback you have provided us with on your visit is truly appreciated and we thank you for your business.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership from the sales department to..."

- Mary

Everyone at the dealership from the sales department to the service department were very friendly and helpful. I strongly recommend this dealership for all you Toyota needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the recommendation and positive feedback. Our team strives for 100% satisfaction each and every time and we're thrilled to have met all of your needs.

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Department always does an outstanding job..."

- TSASSER Verified Customer

The Service Department always does an outstanding job with each visit. They are courteous and knowledgeable about the job they're doing. They are a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for trusting us with your service needs! It has been our pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again soon.

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Dept. I should not have to write..."

- JANEBRITTBURKE Verified Customer

Excellent Service Dept. I should not have to write twenty five words for my survey response to be accepted. By doing this, you discourage individuals from giving you feedback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Hough, Angel Holland

Sep 18, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Jane! We are happy to know that our team was nice and we are always here to help!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very courteous and prompt when it came to..."

- RAKENDRED1 Verified Customer

They were very courteous and prompt when it came to getting our car in and out. The even gave me a print out of how my standards are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Stevens, Chris Hicks

Sep 15, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! It was a pleasure to work with you. We'd love to assist you again.

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The AC compressor was replaced in less time than I was..."

- librarian09 Verified Customer

The AC compressor was replaced in less time than I was quoted, and for a little less money than I was quoted. Service representative was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with our team. We hope to see you again soon!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only have great things to say about Hubert Vester..."

- IAMDTP Verified Customer

I only have great things to say about Hubert Vester Toyota because they're very professional in every way when I visited whether to purchase a car or have service performed.. Thank you and keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Matt for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Hubert Vester Toyota was absolutely..."

- Towanda

My experience at Hubert Vester Toyota was absolutely amazing. The salesman Alton was on point at getting in the vehicle I wanted. I will be recommending Hubert Vester Toyota of Wilson and the salesman Alton to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alton Vinson

Jun 29, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Towanda, we greatly appreciate your feedback! Alton is an excellent employee & we will pass your kind comments along to him. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota.

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""The Service Is Worth Bragging About.""

- Lbrown037 Verified Customer

The service I always receive at Hubert Vester is as I said, "worth bragging about." The service team is always courteous and friendly. Matt Edwards is always ready to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your overall great experience, Lbrown037! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car

2021 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car

2021 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,000

2019 Nissan Altima

$19,000

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,121

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,121

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,000

2018 Toyota Camry

$20,000

new 2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,064

2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,064